List      Calendar

Kings ~ A Drag King Show ~ Back to Basics

Sat, Sep 28 at 7pm

at Kremwerk
  • 21+
This event has passed.

KINGS ~ Back to Basics ~

 

This month we are bringing it back to basics with a special edition of Kings a Drag King Show. Drag Artists are asked to bring looks that define them as a performer. Get ready to kick back and bask in the glory of some of your favorite Kings along with new guest performers bringing you their best. It's time to party and enjoy a show like only the KINGS can bring you. We'll see you in the basement for hangs.

 

Tickets:

Presale General Admission: $8

Presale Reserved Seating: $12

Tickets bought at the door Day of Show: $15

 

Times:

7pm Doors

8pm Show

 

~ featuring ~

Star Swagg

Cesare the Drag Prince

Schoen Would

Billie Gay Cyrus

Noah Spades

Hazey Blaze

Darrin TuCreem

 

Hosted by Samuel L Jack You Son and Salvador Saber

 

More information to be announced soon

 

21+


Kremwerk

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, Wa 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Oct 24 at 7:30pm

Deep Shadows

Fri, Oct 25 at 7pm

Torture Dungeon

Fri, Oct 25 at 8pm

Haunt & Gather w/ Felix da Housecat

Sat, Oct 26 at 7pm

Kings ~ A Drag King Show ~ Halloween

Sat, Oct 26 at 10pm

Research: Baltra, Ciel & Flora FM

Sun, Oct 27 at 7pm

Monster Mash: A Spooky Night at the Movies

Tue, Oct 29 at 10:30 p.m. & Wed, Oct 30 at 10:30 p.m.

Creatures of the Night: A Live Drag Rocky Horror Shadowcast

Thu, Oct 31 at 7pm

Cucci's Spooky Weed

Fri, Nov 1 at 7pm

Safeword

Fri, Nov 1 at 10pm

Depth & Safe Escape: Pleasurekraft

Sat, Nov 2 at 7pm

ArtHaus 6.0: Low Tide

Sat, Nov 2 at 10pm

SIN: The Harvest - Open Membership Night

Sat, Nov 16 at 10pm

Depth: Madam X & Noncompliant

Thu, Nov 21 at 9pm

Haüsed: Catz ‘n Dogz

Fri, Nov 22 at 10pm

Shook: ENigMA Dubz & Bukez Finezt