List      Calendar

April

Fri, Apr 26 at 10pm
Depth ft. Rrose w/ Raica & Gag Reflex
at Kremwerk
Sat, Apr 27 at 10pm

May

Thu, May 2 at 7pm
Thu, May 2 at 9pm
Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ Sonny Fodera
at Kremwerk & Timbre Room Complex
Fri, May 3 at 7pm
Safeword
at Kremwerk
Sat, May 4 at 10pm
Thu, May 9 at 9pm
Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ Rodriguez Jr.
at Kremwerk & Timbre Room Complex
Fri, May 10 at 10pm
Sat, May 18 at 7pm

June

Fri, Jun 7 at 7pm
Safeword
at Kremwerk
Wed, Jun 26 at 8pm
Kremwerk Complex Pride Week 2019
at Kremwerk & Timbre Room Complex
Thu, Jun 27 at 7pm
Sat, Jun 29 at 7pm
Sun, Jun 30 at 3am

July