List      Calendar

Money Power Glory: The Lana Del Rey Drag Show

Wed, Sep 25 at 7pm

at Kremwerk
  • 21+
This event has passed.

Money Power Glory: The Lana Del Rey Drag Show

Summertime Sadness by:
Angela Visalia
Cookie Couture
Hoochiepapa
Kitty Glitter
Monday Mourning
Rowan Ruthless

7PM Door ⎮⎮ 7:30PM Show
$9 Adv. ⎮⎮ 21+

Kremwerk
1809 Minor Ave.
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _
Kremwerk strives to be a safe space. The following actions or display of behavior will not be tolerated: bigotry, racism, sexism, transphobia, homophobia, misogyny, ableism, as well as the disrespect of the rules of consent. Our staff is here to support you.

For any questions about safety & accessibility, please email info@kremwerk.com


Kremwerk

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, Wa 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Oct 24 at 7:30pm

Deep Shadows

Fri, Oct 25 at 7pm

Torture Dungeon

Fri, Oct 25 at 8pm

Haunt & Gather w/ Felix da Housecat

Sat, Oct 26 at 7pm

Kings ~ A Drag King Show ~ Halloween

Sat, Oct 26 at 10pm

Research: Baltra, Ciel & Flora FM

Sun, Oct 27 at 7pm

Monster Mash: A Spooky Night at the Movies

Tue, Oct 29 at 10:30 p.m. & Wed, Oct 30 at 10:30 p.m.

Creatures of the Night: A Live Drag Rocky Horror Shadowcast

Thu, Oct 31 at 7pm

Cucci's Spooky Weed

Fri, Nov 1 at 7pm

Safeword

Fri, Nov 1 at 10pm

Depth & Safe Escape: Pleasurekraft

Sat, Nov 2 at 7pm

ArtHaus 6.0: Low Tide

Sat, Nov 2 at 10pm

SIN: The Harvest - Open Membership Night

Sat, Nov 16 at 10pm

Depth: Madam X & Noncompliant

Thu, Nov 21 at 9pm

Haüsed: Catz ‘n Dogz

Fri, Nov 22 at 10pm

Shook: ENigMA Dubz & Bukez Finezt