List      Calendar

Dungeons & Drag Queens Versus the Lizard People!

Wed, Aug 28 at 7pm

at Kremwerk
  • 21+
This event has passed.

Dungeons & Drag Queens Versus the Lizard People!

Dungeons & Drag Queens returns to Kremwerk for its 3rd annual PAX-adjacent live show!

A party of fabulous drag artists embark on an all-new role-playing comedy adventure, played live on stage for one night only! This time our heroes venture to a swampy settlement where the basements aren't all that's flooded. This village is overrun by sashaying serpents, luscious lizards, and a ravishing reptile goddess.

Cozy up to a bearded dragon and chat up some trouser snakes at the show that serves death drops, death saves, and drink specials to die for!

Arrive early for seating!
Geeky drink specials all night long!
Come in costume for a chance to change the fate of the queens!


🛡Arson Nicki
👠 Butylene O'Kipple
💄Fraya Love 
🦂 Londyn Bradshaw 
🦎 Special appearance by Irene Dubois!

🐶Bolt as the Dice Boy
🎲Matt Baume as the Dungeon Master

$13 Advance, $15 Day of Show
Date: Wednesday August 28
Door: 7pm
Show: 8pm


Kremwerk

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, Wa 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, Nov 15 at 7pm

The Power of Love: A Celine Dion Show

Sat, Nov 16 at 7pm

Star Wars vs. Star Trek

Sat, Nov 16 at 10pm

Depth: Madam X & Noncompliant

Thu, Nov 21 at 9pm

Haüsed: Catz ‘n Dogz

Fri, Nov 22 at 10pm

Shook: ENigMA Dubz & Bukez Finezt

Sat, Nov 23 at 7pm

Buy Artpop on iTunes ft. Evah Destruction

Sat, Nov 23 at 10pm

Research: Galcher Lustwerk, Mike Grant & 'nohup'

Wed, Nov 27 at 10pm

Haüsed x Depth: Ben Sims + Sleepy & Boo

Fri, Nov 29 at 7pm

NOIR: Black Friday

Sat, Nov 30 at 10pm

Heat: Underwear Party

Fri, Dec 6 at 7pm

Safeword

Sat, Dec 7 at 7pm

ArtHaus 6.0: Fruit Cake