List      Calendar

Video Games are a Drag

Fri, Aug 30 at 7pm

at Kremwerk
  • 21+
This event has passed.

VIDEO  GAMES  ARE  A  DRAG  !!!  2019

Kremwerk proudly presents a video game-themed drag show, just in time for PAX weekend, where all performers will be showcasing performances inspired by all things Nintendo, Sega, Atari, & beyond! 

===========
Kremwerk
1809 Minor Ave.
Seattle, WA
21+ 
===========
Kremwerk strives to be a safe space. The following actions or display of behavior will not be tolerated: bigotry, racism, sexism, transphobia, homophobia, misogyny, ableism, as well as the disrespect of the rules of consent. Our staff is here to support you.

For any questions about safety & accessibility, please email info@kremwerk.com


Kremwerk

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, Wa 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Sep 19 at 5pm

Kremfest 2019

Wed, Sep 25 at 7pm

Money Power Glory: The Lana Del Rey Drag Show

Fri, Sep 27 at 7pm

Sailor Moon vs. Dragon Ball Z

Fri, Sep 27 at 10pm

Research: dBridge

Thu, Oct 3 at 7pm

Pharmakon

Fri, Oct 4 at 7pm

Safeword

Fri, Oct 4 at 10pm

Depth: Carl Craig

Sat, Oct 5 at 7pm

ArtHaus 6.0, but Puppets

Thu, Oct 10 at 9pm

Depth x Haüsed: Daniel Avery

Thu, Oct 17 at 9pm - Fri, Oct 18 at 2am

Haüsed: Sam Divine

Sat, Oct 19 at 7pm

Tragic Kingdom: A Drag Tribute to No Doubt & Gwen Stefani

Sat, Oct 26 at 10pm

Research: Baltra, Ciel & Flora FM

Fri, Nov 1 at 7pm

Safeword

Fri, Dec 6 at 7pm

Safeword