List      Calendar

NOIR: POC Variety Show

Sat, Aug 24 at 7pm

at Kremwerk
  • 21+
General Admission
$8.00
$10.49 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

NOIR: a variety show celebrating POC entertainers

Performances by:
Kylie Mooncakes
Londyn Bradshaw
LüChi
Issa Man
Willy Nilly

Door: 7PM ⎮ Show: 8PM ⎮ 21+

Kremwerk » 1809 Minor Ave.

— — — — — — — — — —
The Kremwerk + Timbre Room Complex strives to be a safe space. The following actions or display of behavior will not be tolerated: bigotry, racism, sexism, transphobia, homophobia, misogyny, ableism, as well as the disrespect of the rules of consent. Our staff is here to support you. 

For any questions about safety & accessibility, please email info@kremwerk.com


Kremwerk

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, Wa 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, Aug 23 at 11pm

Research 4 Year Anniv: DJ Stingray, Aquarian & livwutang

Sat, Aug 24 at 8pm

Escape With: Matt Lange

Sat, Aug 24 at 10pm

Tremulant: Niki Sadeki

Wed, Aug 28 at 7pm

Dungeons & Drag Queens Versus the Lizard People!

Fri, Aug 30 at 7pm

Video Games are a Drag

Fri, Aug 30 at 10pm

Depth 3-Year Anniversary ft. Zenker Brothers

Sat, Aug 31 at 7pm

Kings ~ A Drag King Show ~ Club Kids

Fri, Sep 6 at 7pm

Safeword

Fri, Sep 6 at 10pm

Research: Honey Soundsystem, CCL & Aos

Sat, Sep 7 at 7pm

ArtHaus 6.0: Pasture Bedtime

Sat, Sep 7 at 10pm

SIN: Darkness & Decadence.

Fri, Sep 13 at 7pm

Soft Shock: Friday the 13th

Sat, Sep 14 at 7pm

Cucci's Critter Barn

Sat, Sep 14 at 10pm

Noise Complaint ft. Volac & Phlegmatic Dogs (Russian Style)

Thu, Sep 19 at 5pm

Kremfest 2019