List      Calendar

Paint It Black

Fri, Aug 16 at 10pm

at Kremwerk
  • 21+
This event has passed.

Where Dance meets Art, we Paint It Black! 

For one night only, Seattle dance music lovers and artists alike come together to celebrate love & pop / EDM culture through eyes of one of Seattle's most androgynous & ambiguous beings: Brandon Lentz! 

Creating a vision where dance meets fashion, alongside some of the most innovative DJs in the scene! Own the night in your best 'fit, and let's PAINT IT BLACK!

DJs:
Baskets
Vanz
BenTraxx

—————————————-
Kremwerk
1809 Minor Ave.
Seattle, WA
kremwerk.com
21+
—————————————-


Kremwerk

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, Wa 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Sep 19 at 5pm

Kremfest 2019

Wed, Sep 25 at 7pm

Money Power Glory: The Lana Del Rey Drag Show

Fri, Sep 27 at 7pm

Sailor Moon vs. Dragon Ball Z

Fri, Sep 27 at 10pm

Research: dBridge

Thu, Oct 3 at 7pm

Pharmakon

Fri, Oct 4 at 7pm

Safeword

Fri, Oct 4 at 10pm

Depth: Carl Craig

Sat, Oct 5 at 7pm

ArtHaus 6.0, but Puppets

Thu, Oct 10 at 9pm

Depth x Haüsed: Daniel Avery

Thu, Oct 17 at 9pm - Fri, Oct 18 at 2am

Haüsed: Sam Divine

Sat, Oct 26 at 10pm

Research: Baltra, Ciel & Flora FM

Fri, Nov 1 at 7pm

Safeword

Fri, Dec 6 at 7pm

Safeword