List      Calendar

SIN: DJ Shane Open to Close

Sat, Aug 3 at 10pm

at Kremwerk
  • 21+
This event has passed.

Kremwerk is proud to bring you our fetish night, SIN : Darkness & Decadence.

=======================

Spinning the best & newest in EBM & Industrial Music. Only one of a handful of nights in the U.S. playing only NEW music, this is not your parent’s Goth.

 

Featuring..

DJ Shane

http://www.mixcloud.com/shaneaungst

https://www.patreon.com/shaneaungst

 

DJ Shane will be spinning a very special open to close set, curating the entire evening's music for us.

=======================

Devilish - Photography by Jason Renek / Drink Specials / PlayPen by DeBelle Productions / 18+ Munch in Little Maria's Pizza from 8PM-10PM

=======================

Come & SIN with us…

Saturday, August 3rd

10PM-2AM

=================

21+

Kremwerk

1809 Minor Ave

Seattle, WA

=================

SIN is every 1st Saturday of the month at Kremwerk. RSVP to stay up to date with cover specials.

x

Dress in your Sinful best, those dressed in fetish wear get discounted entry. Are you a member of FetLife? Find our account here: Fetlife.com/SinEvents.

x

Membership is now CLOSED - please bring your member card Day of Show to receive discounts and offers. Membership is NOT required to attend SIN.

x

SIN is a safe space. Respect the rules of consent. Those who do not abide will be asked to leave and banned from the club.

=======================


Kremwerk

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, Wa 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Sep 19 at 5pm

Kremfest 2019

Wed, Sep 25 at 7pm

Money Power Glory: The Lana Del Rey Drag Show

Fri, Sep 27 at 7pm

Sailor Moon vs. Dragon Ball Z

Fri, Sep 27 at 10pm

Research: dBridge

Thu, Oct 3 at 7pm

Pharmakon

Fri, Oct 4 at 7pm

Safeword

Fri, Oct 4 at 10pm

Depth: Carl Craig

Sat, Oct 5 at 7pm

ArtHaus 6.0, but Puppets

Thu, Oct 10 at 9pm

Depth x Haüsed: Daniel Avery

Thu, Oct 17 at 9pm - Fri, Oct 18 at 2am

Haüsed: Sam Divine

Sat, Oct 19 at 7pm

Tragic Kingdom: A Drag Tribute to No Doubt & Gwen Stefani

Sat, Oct 26 at 10pm

Research: Baltra, Ciel & Flora FM

Fri, Nov 1 at 7pm

Safeword

Fri, Dec 6 at 7pm

Safeword