List      Calendar

Kings ~ A Drag King Show ~ Broken Hearts Club

Sat, Feb 23 at 7pm

at Kremwerk
  • 21+
This event has passed.

๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’” ~ Kings Broken Hearts Club ~ ๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”

 

There is plenty of room for all your broken, mended, enraged, unscathed, pure or unpure hearts in the Kings Broken Hearts Club. Bring your tainted love to the Klub. ♣๏ธ

 

๐Ÿ–ค TICKETS ๐Ÿ–ค

Pre-Sale: (link coming soon)

GA: $7

Reserved Seating: $10

Tickets bought at Door DOS: $12

 

๐Ÿ–ค TIME ๐Ÿ–ค

7PM Doors

8PM Show

 

A portion of ticket sales to go in donation to Youthcare. https://youthcare.org YouthCare works to end youth homelessness and to ensure that young people are valued for who they are and empowered to achieve their potential.

 

21+


Kremwerk

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, Wa 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, Nov 15 at 7pm

The Power of Love: A Celine Dion Show

Sat, Nov 16 at 7pm

Star Wars vs. Star Trek

Sat, Nov 16 at 10pm

Depth: Madam X & Noncompliant

Thu, Nov 21 at 9pm

Haรผsed: Catz โ€˜n Dogz

Fri, Nov 22 at 10pm

Shook: ENigMA Dubz & Bukez Finezt

Sat, Nov 23 at 7pm

Buy Artpop on iTunes ft. Evah Destruction

Sat, Nov 23 at 10pm

Research: Galcher Lustwerk, Mike Grant & 'nohup'

Wed, Nov 27 at 10pm

Haรผsed x Depth: Ben Sims + Sleepy & Boo

Fri, Nov 29 at 7pm

NOIR: Black Friday

Sat, Nov 30 at 10pm

Heat: Underwear Party

Fri, Dec 6 at 7pm

Safeword

Sat, Dec 7 at 7pm

ArtHaus 6.0: Fruit Cake