List      Calendar

JK POP! Comic-Con Edition

Sat, Mar 16 at 10pm

at Kremwerk
  • 21+
General Admission
$7.00
$9.42 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

โ˜… ! (°ใƒญ°) ! โ˜… — JK POP! COMIC-CON EDITION 

J/K-pop sets by:
♫ HOSTBOI
♫ DJ Mooncakes
♫ Yung Futon

Special dance competition details coming soon!

Flyer by Alex Thomas โŽฎ alextthomas.com

๐Ÿ’ฒ8๏ธโƒฃ online โŽฎ ๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ”Ÿ at the door 
2๏ธโƒฃ1๏ธโƒฃโž•

โ™ฌ♫โ™ชโ—–(โ— o โ—)โ——โ™ช♫โ™ฌ

โ˜… โ˜… โ˜… โ˜… โ˜… โ˜… โ˜… โ˜… โ˜… โ˜… โ˜… โ˜… โ˜… โ˜… โ˜…

Kremwerk strives to be a safe space. The following actions or display of behavior will not be tolerated: bigotry, racism, sexism, transphobia, homophobia, misogyny, ableism, as well as the disrespect of the rules of consent. Our staff is here to support you.

Kremwerk is currently not an ADA accessible space. Club entry is through a flight of 12 metal stairs, with two small steps leading into the main part of the club. We have 2 restrooms with a total of 3 stalls and 1 urinal, all gender neutral. If you would like access to single-stall restrooms, please don't hesitate to ask our door & security to allow entry upstairs into Timbre Room, which has 2 single-stall gender-neutral restrooms.

For any questions about safety & accessibility, please email info@kremwerk.com


Kremwerk

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, Wa 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, Feb 22 at 10pm - Sat, Feb 23 at 4am

Research ft. Laurel Halo & Textasy

Sat, Feb 23 at 7pm

Kings ~ A Drag King Show ~ Broken Hearts Club

Sat, Feb 23 at 10pm

Just Emma [Berlin โŽฎ underyourskin records, Katermukke]

Thu, Feb 28 at 9pm - Fri, Mar 1 at 2am

Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ Coyu

Fri, Mar 1 at 10pm

Research ft. DJ Boring

Sat, Mar 2 at 7pm

ArtHaus 5.0: Thickening Agent

Sat, Mar 2 at 10pm

SIN: March Edition

Fri, Mar 8 at 10pm

Noise Complaint ft. Le Youth

Sat, Mar 9 at 7pm

Cucci's Critter Barn

Thu, Mar 14 at 9pm - Fri, Mar 15 at 2am

Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ Wehbba

Fri, Mar 15 at 10pm - Sat, Mar 16 at 4am

Depth ft. Developer [Modularz]

Sat, Mar 16 at 7pm

DC vs. Marvel: The Drag Show

Thu, Mar 21 at 9pm

Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ Riva Starr & Dosem

Fri, Mar 22 at 10pm

Research ft. Danny Daze, 214 & Eve Defy

Thu, Mar 28 at 9pm

Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ DJ Deeon