List      Calendar

Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ Worthy

Thu, Feb 14 at 10pm - Fri, Feb 15 at 2am

at Kremwerk & Timbre Room Complex
  • 21+
This event has passed.

 

Studio 4/4 & Kremwerk presents: Habitat

Featuring:
- Worthy
[Dirtybird Records/Anabatic Records - Oakland, CA]

For the five year anniversary of Kremwerk and Valentine's Day, we're hosting one of the founding members of the Dirtybird Crew and head of Anabatic Records. Worthy is not one to be missed, as he DJs the most cutting edge tech house coming out in the world. From Carl Cox, "The Worthy sound has always been powerful, rocking, funky, bass-driven music at its best & for me this is the new wave in house music.”

With support from: (abc order)
- Jordan Goff
- Streeter
- Trinitron

TIMBRE ROOM:
- Olivia Bee
- P. Huckleberry
- Raica

Thursday, February 14, 2019
9PM-2AM

—————-

21+
Kremwerk
1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, WA

—————-

Studio 4/4 started at Lo-fi over five years ago, since then we worked to bring the biggest names ever in house and techno to the NW. Artists like Richie Hawtin, Maya Jane Coles, Maceo Plex, Danny Tenaglia, Tale of Us, Claude Von Stroke, Hot Since 82, The Black Madonna, Nicole Moudaber, Green Velvet, Duke Dumont, Gessaffelstein, The Martinez Brothers, and Alan Fitzpatrick are among the 375+ artists to join our mission.


Kremwerk & Timbre Room Complex

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, WA 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, Apr 26 at 7pm

Thriftease: Lisa Skank with Mr. Wacko

Fri, Apr 26 at 10pm

Depth ft. Rrose

Sat, Apr 27 at 7pm

Kings ~ A Drag King Show ~ Goth Kings

Sat, Apr 27 at 10pm

Shook: Dalek One & Dubtek

Thu, May 2 at 7pm

AP: Cruel Diagonals

Thu, May 2 at 9pm

Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ Sonny Fodera

Fri, May 3 at 7pm

Safeword

Sat, May 4 at 7pm

ArtHaus 5.0: May The 4th Be With You

Sat, May 4 at 10pm

SIN: Masked May 2019

Thu, May 9 at 9pm

Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ Rodriguez Jr.

Fri, May 10 at 10pm

Noise Complaint ft. Tiga

Thu, May 16 at 9pm

Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ Mihalis Safras

Sat, May 25 at 10pm

Bass Coast x Shook: EGOLESS (live) + Alter Echo & E3

Sat, Jun 1 at 7pm

ARTHAUS 5.0: The Finale ft. Dusty Ray Bottoms

Fri, Jun 7 at 7pm

Safeword