List      Calendar

Shady Ladies 2: Drag Queens of Comedy [KW 5 YR]

Sat, Feb 16 at 7pm

at Kremwerk
  • 21+
This event has passed.

Kremwerk proudly presents 5 years of drag shows featuring:

Shady Ladies 2: Drag Queens of Comedy

Featuring the "comedic talents" of:
Betty Wetter
Cookie Couture
Dolce Vida
Irene Dubois
Karmen Korbel
LaSaveona Hunt

๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚

Saturday, February 16th  
7PM Door + 8PM Show 
ADV $9 โŽฎ Door $13 

๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚

Kremwerk
1809 Minor Ave.
Seattle, WA
http://kremwerk.com/
21+

๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚

Kremwerk strives to be a safe space. The following actions or display of behavior will not be tolerated: bigotry, racism, sexism, transphobia, homophobia, misogyny, ableism, as well as the disrespect of the rules of consent. Our staff is here to support you. 

Kremwerk is currently not an ADA accessible space. Club entry is through a flight of 12 metal stairs, with two small steps leading into the main part of the club. We have 2 restrooms with a total of 3 stalls and 1 urinal, all gender neutral. If you would like access to single-stall restrooms, please don't hesitate to ask our door & security to allow entry upstairs into Timbre Room, which has 2 single-stall gender-neutral restrooms. 

For any questions about safety & accessibility, please email info@kremwerk.com


Kremwerk

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, Wa 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, Feb 22 at 10pm - Sat, Feb 23 at 4am

Research ft. Laurel Halo & Textasy

Sat, Feb 23 at 7pm

Kings ~ A Drag King Show ~ Broken Hearts Club

Sat, Feb 23 at 10pm

Just Emma [Berlin โŽฎ underyourskin records, Katermukke]

Thu, Feb 28 at 9pm - Fri, Mar 1 at 2am

Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ Coyu

Fri, Mar 1 at 10pm

Research ft. DJ Boring

Sat, Mar 2 at 7pm

ArtHaus 5.0: Thickening Agent

Sat, Mar 2 at 10pm

SIN: March Edition

Fri, Mar 8 at 10pm

Noise Complaint ft. Le Youth

Sat, Mar 9 at 7pm

Cucci's Critter Barn

Thu, Mar 14 at 9pm - Fri, Mar 15 at 2am

Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ Wehbba

Fri, Mar 15 at 10pm - Sat, Mar 16 at 4am

Depth ft. Developer [Modularz]

Sat, Mar 16 at 7pm

DC vs. Marvel: The Drag Show

Sat, Mar 16 at 10pm

JK POP! Comic-Con Edition

Thu, Mar 21 at 9pm

Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ Riva Starr & Dosem

Fri, Mar 22 at 10pm

Research ft. Danny Daze, 214 & Eve Defy