List      Calendar

Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ J. Worra

Thu, Jan 31 at 9pm

at Kremwerk
  • 21+
General Admission
$10.00
$12.61 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

Studio 4/4 & Kremwerk presents: Habitat

Featuring - J. Worra 
[Box of Cats, DirtyBird, In / Rotation, Perfect Driver, House of Hustle - Los Angeles, CA]
https://soundcloud.com/jworra

Born and raised in a small town North of Chicago, IL, J. Worra aka Jamie Sitter has always been drawn to different genres of music. In 2011, while living in Chicago, she finally dove head first into DJing and music production. After holding several residencies in Chicago like SpyBar, The Mid, and more, Jamie decided that it was time to head West and see what Los Angeles had to offer. Even though she is now in LA, you can still hear the sounds of her roots in all of her production. 

With support from: (abc order)
Bad Ginger
Floston
Unknown ?layer


TIMBRE ROOM TAKEOVER:
- SHOOK crew

Thursday, January 31, 2019
9PM-2AM

—————-

21+
Kremwerk
1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, WA

—————-

Studio 4/4 started at Lo-fi over five years ago, since then we worked to bring the biggest names ever in house and techno to the NW. Artists like Richie Hawtin, Maya Jane Coles, Maceo Plex, Danny Tenaglia, Tale of Us, Claude Von Stroke, Hot Since 82, The Black Madonna, Nicole Moudaber, Green Velvet, Duke Dumont, Gessaffelstein, The Martinez Brothers, and Alan Fitzpatrick are among the 250+ international headliners.


Kremwerk

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, Wa 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Jan 17 at 9pm

Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ Harvard Bass

Fri, Jan 18 at 10pm - Sat, Jan 19 at 4am

Research ft. Martyn & Jason Kendig

Sat, Jan 19 at 10pm

AJA — Live in Seattle

Thu, Jan 24 at 9pm

Studio 4/4 Presents Habitat w/ Huxley

Fri, Jan 25 at 7pm

A Drag Tribute to Buffy the Vampire Slayer: Encore Presentation

Fri, Jan 25 at 10pm

Gradients. ft. Main Course Takeover w/ Tony Quattro

Sat, Jan 26 at 7pm

Kings ~ A Drag King Show ~ 90s

Fri, Feb 1 at 7pm

Safeword

Fri, Feb 1 at 10pm

Depth ft. Regis (Downwards)

Thu, Feb 7 at 9pm

Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ Matt Lange

Fri, Feb 8 at 10pm

Noise Complaint ft. Botnek

Thu, Feb 14 at 7pm

Gold Dust Women: Drag Does Fleetwood Mac [KW 5 YR]

Fri, Feb 15 at 10pm - Sat, Feb 16 at 3am

Shook: Machinedrum & HomeSick

Sat, Feb 16 at 7pm

Shady Ladies 2: Drag Queens of Comedy [KW 5 YR]

Sat, Feb 16 at 10pm - Sun, Feb 17 at 10am

KW 5-Year All Night ft. Patrick Russell & Beta Librae