List      Calendar

SHINE NYE 2019

Mon, Dec 31, 2018 at 9pm - Tue, Jan 1 at 5am

at Kremwerk & Timbre Room Complex
  • 21+
This event has passed.

๐Ÿ’Žโœจ๐Ÿ’Žโœจ๐Ÿ’Žโœจ๐Ÿ’Žโœจ๐Ÿ’Žโœจ๐Ÿ’Žโœจ๐Ÿ’Žโœจ๐Ÿ’Žโœจ
Join us for our 4th annual SHINE New Years Celebration at the Kremwerk + Timbre Room Complex! We're dedicating 2019 to all things that shine brightly. We encourage you to show up and show off your glitter, shimmer, and sequin! We're going from 9 PM - 5 AM! 

Voted Seattle's Best Nightclub 2018 by Seattle Weekly!

๐Ÿ’Žโœจ๐Ÿ’Žโœจ๐Ÿ’Žโœจ๐Ÿ’Žโœจ๐Ÿ’Žโœจ๐Ÿ’Žโœจ๐Ÿ’Žโœจ๐Ÿ’Žโœจ

KREMWERK 
๐Ÿ—Chris Tower 
๐Ÿ’ƒFrida K
โšก๏ธJaderade 
๐Ÿ˜ˆMike Devlin b2b Dowsk
๐Ÿคž Pinky Promise [kinda b2b Sensasean]
๐ŸšซNoRecall
โฑSoon(ish) 

TIMBRE ROOM
๐ŸŠCitrus Room Squeeze Takeover ๐ŸŠ
www.citrusroom.com
๐Ÿ‹G-Lo 
๐Ÿ‹Monching Mixes
๐Ÿ‹91Reyz b2b YO! ADRIAN

PATIO 
๐ŸŒฑHherb
๐Ÿ‰Snapdragon

๐Ÿ’Žโœจ๐Ÿ’Žโœจ๐Ÿ’Žโœจ๐Ÿ’Žโœจ๐Ÿ’Žโœจ๐Ÿ’Žโœจ๐Ÿ’Žโœจ๐Ÿ’Žโœจ

INCLUDED WITH YOUR TICKET...
๐ŸŽถ THREE Stages & 15 DJs! House music, hip-hop, funk, disco & future club sounds! 
๐Ÿพ Complimentary midnight champagne toast!
๐Ÿ• After hours until 5 AM! Little Maria’s Pizza will be open late too! 
๐Ÿ“ธ Photobooth! (pictures will be posted on the event page)

๐Ÿ’ŽโœจNYE 2019 โœจ๐Ÿ’Ž
๐Ÿ’Žโœจ9PM-5AM
โœจ๐Ÿ’Ž


Kremwerk & Timbre Room Complex

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, WA 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, Feb 22 at 10pm - Sat, Feb 23 at 4am

Research ft. Laurel Halo & Textasy

Sat, Feb 23 at 7pm

Kings ~ A Drag King Show ~ Broken Hearts Club

Sat, Feb 23 at 10pm

Just Emma [Berlin โŽฎ underyourskin records, Katermukke]

Thu, Feb 28 at 9pm - Fri, Mar 1 at 2am

Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ Coyu

Fri, Mar 1 at 10pm

Research ft. DJ Boring

Sat, Mar 2 at 7pm

ArtHaus 5.0: Thickening Agent

Sat, Mar 2 at 10pm

SIN: March Edition

Fri, Mar 8 at 10pm

Noise Complaint ft. Le Youth

Sat, Mar 9 at 7pm

Cucci's Critter Barn

Thu, Mar 14 at 9pm - Fri, Mar 15 at 2am

Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ Wehbba

Fri, Mar 15 at 10pm - Sat, Mar 16 at 4am

Depth ft. Developer [Modularz]

Sat, Mar 16 at 7pm

DC vs. Marvel: The Drag Show

Sat, Mar 16 at 10pm

JK POP! Comic-Con Edition

Thu, Mar 21 at 9pm

Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ Riva Starr & Dosem

Fri, Mar 22 at 10pm

Research ft. Danny Daze, 214 & Eve Defy