List      Calendar

SHINE NYE 2019

Mon, Dec 31, 2018 at 9pm - Tue, Jan 1 at 5am

at Kremwerk & Timbre Room Complex
  • 21+
Online ticket sales have ended, but tickets will still be available at the door.

๐Ÿ’Žโœจ๐Ÿ’Žโœจ๐Ÿ’Žโœจ๐Ÿ’Žโœจ๐Ÿ’Žโœจ๐Ÿ’Žโœจ๐Ÿ’Žโœจ๐Ÿ’Žโœจ
Join us for our 4th annual SHINE New Years Celebration at the Kremwerk + Timbre Room Complex! We're dedicating 2019 to all things that shine brightly. We encourage you to show up and show off your glitter, shimmer, and sequin! We're going from 9 PM - 5 AM! 

Voted Seattle's Best Nightclub 2018 by Seattle Weekly!

๐Ÿ’Žโœจ๐Ÿ’Žโœจ๐Ÿ’Žโœจ๐Ÿ’Žโœจ๐Ÿ’Žโœจ๐Ÿ’Žโœจ๐Ÿ’Žโœจ๐Ÿ’Žโœจ

KREMWERK 
๐Ÿ—Chris Tower 
๐Ÿ’ƒFrida K
โšก๏ธJaderade 
๐Ÿ˜ˆMike Devlin b2b Dowsk
๐Ÿคž Pinky Promise [kinda b2b Sensasean]
๐ŸšซNoRecall
โฑSoon(ish) 

TIMBRE ROOM
๐ŸŠCitrus Room Squeeze Takeover ๐ŸŠ
www.citrusroom.com
๐Ÿ‹G-Lo 
๐Ÿ‹Monching Mixes
๐Ÿ‹91Reyz b2b YO! ADRIAN

PATIO 
๐ŸŒฑHherb
๐Ÿ‰Snapdragon

๐Ÿ’Žโœจ๐Ÿ’Žโœจ๐Ÿ’Žโœจ๐Ÿ’Žโœจ๐Ÿ’Žโœจ๐Ÿ’Žโœจ๐Ÿ’Žโœจ๐Ÿ’Žโœจ

INCLUDED WITH YOUR TICKET...
๐ŸŽถ THREE Stages & 15 DJs! House music, hip-hop, funk, disco & future club sounds! 
๐Ÿพ Complimentary midnight champagne toast!
๐Ÿ• After hours until 5 AM! Little Maria’s Pizza will be open late too! 
๐Ÿ“ธ Photobooth! (pictures will be posted on the event page)

๐Ÿ’ŽโœจNYE 2019 โœจ๐Ÿ’Ž
๐Ÿ’Žโœจ9PM-5AM
โœจ๐Ÿ’Ž


Kremwerk & Timbre Room Complex

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, WA 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Oct 24 at 7:30pm

Deep Shadows

Fri, Oct 25 at 7pm

Torture Dungeon

Fri, Oct 25 at 8pm

Haunt & Gather w/ Felix da Housecat

Sat, Oct 26 at 7pm

Kings ~ A Drag King Show ~ Halloween

Sat, Oct 26 at 10pm

Research: Baltra, Ciel & Flora FM

Sun, Oct 27 at 7pm

Monster Mash: A Spooky Night at the Movies

Tue, Oct 29 at 10:30 p.m. & Wed, Oct 30 at 10:30 p.m.

Creatures of the Night: A Live Drag Rocky Horror Shadowcast

Thu, Oct 31 at 7pm

Cucci's Spooky Weed

Fri, Nov 1 at 7pm

Safeword

Fri, Nov 1 at 10pm

Depth & Safe Escape: Pleasurekraft

Sat, Nov 2 at 7pm

ArtHaus 6.0: Low Tide

Sat, Nov 2 at 10pm

SIN: The Harvest - Open Membership Night

Sat, Nov 16 at 10pm

Depth: Madam X & Noncompliant

Thu, Nov 21 at 9pm

Haรผsed: Catz โ€˜n Dogz

Fri, Nov 22 at 10pm

Shook: ENigMA Dubz & Bukez Finezt