List      Calendar

SHINE NYE 2019

Mon, Dec 31, 2018 at 9pm - Tue, Jan 1 at 5am

at Kremwerk & Timbre Room Complex
  • 21+
This event has passed.

πŸ’Žβœ¨πŸ’Žβœ¨πŸ’Žβœ¨πŸ’Žβœ¨πŸ’Žβœ¨πŸ’Žβœ¨πŸ’Žβœ¨πŸ’Žβœ¨
Join us for our 4th annual SHINE New Years Celebration at the Kremwerk + Timbre Room Complex! We're dedicating 2019 to all things that shine brightly. We encourage you to show up and show off your glitter, shimmer, and sequin! We're going from 9 PM - 5 AM! 

Voted Seattle's Best Nightclub 2018 by Seattle Weekly!

πŸ’Žβœ¨πŸ’Žβœ¨πŸ’Žβœ¨πŸ’Žβœ¨πŸ’Žβœ¨πŸ’Žβœ¨πŸ’Žβœ¨πŸ’Žβœ¨

KREMWERK 
πŸ—Chris Tower 
πŸ’ƒFrida K
⚑️Jaderade 
😈Mike Devlin b2b Dowsk
🀞 Pinky Promise [kinda b2b Sensasean]
🚫NoRecall
⏱Soon(ish) 

TIMBRE ROOM
🍊Citrus Room Squeeze Takeover 🍊
www.citrusroom.com
πŸ‹G-Lo 
πŸ‹Monching Mixes
πŸ‹91Reyz b2b YO! ADRIAN

PATIO 
🌱Hherb
πŸ‰Snapdragon

πŸ’Žβœ¨πŸ’Žβœ¨πŸ’Žβœ¨πŸ’Žβœ¨πŸ’Žβœ¨πŸ’Žβœ¨πŸ’Žβœ¨πŸ’Žβœ¨

INCLUDED WITH YOUR TICKET...
🎢 THREE Stages & 15 DJs! House music, hip-hop, funk, disco & future club sounds! 
🍾 Complimentary midnight champagne toast!
πŸ• After hours until 5 AM! Little Maria’s Pizza will be open late too! 
πŸ“Έ Photobooth! (pictures will be posted on the event page)

πŸ’Žβœ¨NYE 2019 βœ¨πŸ’Ž
πŸ’Žβœ¨9PM-5AM
βœ¨πŸ’Ž


Kremwerk & Timbre Room Complex

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, WA 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Jan 17 at 9pm

Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ Harvard Bass

Fri, Jan 18 at 10pm - Sat, Jan 19 at 4am

Research ft. Martyn & Jason Kendig

Sat, Jan 19 at 10pm

AJA β€” Live in Seattle

Thu, Jan 24 at 9pm

Studio 4/4 Presents Habitat w/ Huxley

Fri, Jan 25 at 7pm

A Drag Tribute to Buffy the Vampire Slayer: Encore Presentation

Fri, Jan 25 at 10pm

Gradients. ft. Main Course Takeover w/ Tony Quattro

Sat, Jan 26 at 7pm

Kings ~ A Drag King Show ~ 90s

Thu, Jan 31 at 9pm

Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ J. Worra

Fri, Feb 1 at 7pm

Safeword

Fri, Feb 1 at 10pm

Depth ft. Regis (Downwards)

Sat, Feb 2 at 10pm

SIN: Valentine's Edition 2019

Thu, Feb 7 at 9pm

Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ Matt Lange

Fri, Feb 8 at 10pm

Noise Complaint ft. Botnek

Thu, Feb 14 at 7pm

Gold Dust Women: Drag Does Fleetwood Mac [KW 5 YR]

Fri, Feb 15 at 10pm - Sat, Feb 16 at 3am

Shook: Machinedrum & HomeSick