List      Calendar

Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ Josh Butler

Thu, Dec 27 at 10pm

at Kremwerk
  • 21+
General Admission
$14.00
$16.86 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

We were absolutely broken when were unable to have Josh Butler here in Seattle for his debut (visa issues) the first go around — but incredibly grateful we could reschedule on December 27th.

In a few short years, Josh Butler has made a name for himself as one of House music's most esteemed talents. He's released on some of the most prestigious labels - (Noir, Cajual, Defected) and remixed for heavyweights like Carl Cox. Between several industry awards (DJ Mag Newcomer Award 2014 & Beatport Song of year Award 2014) & frequent support from the likes of Jooris Vorn, Dennis Cruz, Pete Tong, & Annie Mac - he continues to deliver the quality that keeps us believing in his next moves.

—————-

Studio 4/4 started at Lo-fi over five years ago, since then we worked to bring the biggest names ever in house and techno to the NW. Artists like Richie Hawtin, Maya Jane Coles, Maceo Plex, Danny Tenaglia, Tale of Us, Claude Von Stroke, Hot Since 82, The Black Madonna, Nicole Moudaber, Green Velvet, Duke Dumont, Gessaffelstein, The Martinez Brothers, and Alan Fitzpatrick are among the 250+ international headliners.

 


Kremwerk

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, Wa 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Dec 13 at 10pm

S44 presents Habitat: Lee Foss

Fri, Dec 14 at 10pm

Noise Complaint ft. Jack Beats

Sat, Dec 15 from 7pm - 9:30pm

Thriftease: Denim in December

Sat, Dec 15 at 10pm

Shook: Doctor Jeep & Anna Morgan

Fri, Dec 21 at 10pm

Shook: N-Type & Joe Nice

Sat, Dec 22 at 7pm

Captive Christmas

Fri, Dec 28 at 10pm

Research ft. Carlos Souffront

Mon, Dec 31 at 9pm - Tue, Jan 1, 2019 at 5am

SHINE NYE 2019

Fri, Jan 4, 2019 at 10pm - Sat, Jan 5, 2019 at 4am

Depth: I Hate Models + D.Dan w/ Studio 4/4 in TR

Sat, Jan 5, 2019 at 7pm

ArtHaus 5.0: Y2K Bug

Fri, Jan 11, 2019 at 10pm

Noise Complaint ft. Moon Boots