List      Calendar

Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ Josh Butler

Thu, Dec 27, 2018 at 10pm

at Kremwerk
  • 21+
This event has passed.

We were absolutely broken when were unable to have Josh Butler here in Seattle for his debut (visa issues) the first go around — but incredibly grateful we could reschedule on December 27th.

In a few short years, Josh Butler has made a name for himself as one of House music's most esteemed talents. He's released on some of the most prestigious labels - (Noir, Cajual, Defected) and remixed for heavyweights like Carl Cox. Between several industry awards (DJ Mag Newcomer Award 2014 & Beatport Song of year Award 2014) & frequent support from the likes of Jooris Vorn, Dennis Cruz, Pete Tong, & Annie Mac - he continues to deliver the quality that keeps us believing in his next moves.

—————-

Studio 4/4 started at Lo-fi over five years ago, since then we worked to bring the biggest names ever in house and techno to the NW. Artists like Richie Hawtin, Maya Jane Coles, Maceo Plex, Danny Tenaglia, Tale of Us, Claude Von Stroke, Hot Since 82, The Black Madonna, Nicole Moudaber, Green Velvet, Duke Dumont, Gessaffelstein, The Martinez Brothers, and Alan Fitzpatrick are among the 250+ international headliners.

 


Kremwerk

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, Wa 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, Nov 15 at 7pm

The Power of Love: A Celine Dion Show

Sat, Nov 16 at 7pm

Star Wars vs. Star Trek

Sat, Nov 16 at 10pm

Depth: Madam X & Noncompliant

Thu, Nov 21 at 9pm

Haüsed: Catz ‘n Dogz

Fri, Nov 22 at 10pm

Shook: ENigMA Dubz & Bukez Finezt

Sat, Nov 23 at 7pm

Buy Artpop on iTunes ft. Evah Destruction

Sat, Nov 23 at 10pm

Research: Galcher Lustwerk, Mike Grant & 'nohup'

Wed, Nov 27 at 10pm

Haüsed x Depth: Ben Sims + Sleepy & Boo

Fri, Nov 29 at 7pm

NOIR: Black Friday

Sat, Nov 30 at 10pm

Heat: Underwear Party

Fri, Dec 6 at 7pm

Safeword

Sat, Dec 7 at 7pm

ArtHaus 6.0: Fruit Cake