List      Calendar

HEAT! Underwear Party

Sat, Dec 8, 2018 at 10pm

at Kremwerk
  • 21+
This event has passed.

Kremwerk proudly presents our new underwear party: HEAT!

w/ DJs: 

Bret Law 
soundcloud.com/bltest

& BenTraxx
soundcloud.com/bentraxxofficial

HOST: Dolce Vida

COVER: $7 online + $10 at the door (clothes check included) 

=========
Kremwerk
1809 Minor Ave.
Seattle, WA
21+
=========
The Kremwerk + Timbre Room Complex strives to be a safer space. The following actions or display of behavior will not be tolerated: bigotry, racism, sexism, transphobia, homophobia, misogyny, ableism, as well as the disrespect of the rules of consent. Our staff is here to support you. 

Kremwerk is currently not an ADA accessible space. Club entry is through a flight of 12 metal stairs, with two small steps leading into the main part of the club. We have 2 restrooms with a total of 3 stalls and 1 urinal, all gender neutral. 

For any questions about safety & accessibility, please email info@kremwerk.com


Kremwerk

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, Wa 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, Feb 22 at 10pm - Sat, Feb 23 at 4am

Research ft. Laurel Halo & Textasy

Sat, Feb 23 at 7pm

Kings ~ A Drag King Show ~ Broken Hearts Club

Sat, Feb 23 at 10pm

Just Emma [Berlin ⎮ underyourskin records, Katermukke]

Thu, Feb 28 at 9pm - Fri, Mar 1 at 2am

Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ Coyu

Fri, Mar 1 at 10pm

Research ft. DJ Boring

Sat, Mar 2 at 7pm

ArtHaus 5.0: Thickening Agent

Sat, Mar 2 at 10pm

SIN: March Edition

Fri, Mar 8 at 10pm

Noise Complaint ft. Le Youth

Sat, Mar 9 at 7pm

Cucci's Critter Barn

Thu, Mar 14 at 9pm - Fri, Mar 15 at 2am

Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ Wehbba

Fri, Mar 15 at 10pm - Sat, Mar 16 at 4am

Depth ft. Developer [Modularz]

Sat, Mar 16 at 7pm

DC vs. Marvel: The Drag Show

Sat, Mar 16 at 10pm

JK POP! Comic-Con Edition

Thu, Mar 21 at 9pm

Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ Riva Starr & Dosem

Fri, Mar 22 at 10pm

Research ft. Danny Daze, 214 & Eve Defy