List      Calendar

S44 presents Habitat: Lee Foss

Thu, Dec 13, 2018 at 10pm

at Kremwerk & Timbre Room Complex
  • 21+
This event has passed.

S44 presents Habitat with:


LEE FOSS
[Hot Creations, Repopulate Mars, Black Butler]
www.soundcloud.com/leefoss

Few DJs have made as dramatic an impact on the underground house and techno scene over the last several years as Lee Foss. Described by DJ Mag as “one of the most talented new forces in modern dance music”, and co-owner of the iconic Hot Creations label with Jamie Jones, Lee has quickly catapulted himself into dance music’s collective consciousness.

SEAN MAJORS - Studio 4/4, Lost
SOON(ISH) - Noise Complaint

ADV $15$18 Door
DEC 13 ⎮ 10PM-2AM
21+

………………………………………


Kremwerk & Timbre Room Complex

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, WA 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, Feb 22 at 10pm - Sat, Feb 23 at 4am

Research ft. Laurel Halo & Textasy

Sat, Feb 23 at 7pm

Kings ~ A Drag King Show ~ Broken Hearts Club

Sat, Feb 23 at 10pm

Just Emma [Berlin ⎮ underyourskin records, Katermukke]

Thu, Feb 28 at 9pm - Fri, Mar 1 at 2am

Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ Coyu

Fri, Mar 1 at 10pm

Research ft. DJ Boring

Sat, Mar 2 at 7pm

ArtHaus 5.0: Thickening Agent

Sat, Mar 2 at 10pm

SIN: March Edition

Fri, Mar 8 at 10pm

Noise Complaint ft. Le Youth

Sat, Mar 9 at 7pm

Cucci's Critter Barn

Thu, Mar 14 at 9pm - Fri, Mar 15 at 2am

Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ Wehbba

Fri, Mar 15 at 10pm - Sat, Mar 16 at 4am

Depth ft. Developer [Modularz]

Sat, Mar 16 at 7pm

DC vs. Marvel: The Drag Show

Sat, Mar 16 at 10pm

JK POP! Comic-Con Edition

Thu, Mar 21 at 9pm

Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ Riva Starr & Dosem

Fri, Mar 22 at 10pm

Research ft. Danny Daze, 214 & Eve Defy