List      Calendar

Shook: Doctor Jeep & Anna Morgan

Sat, Dec 15 at 10pm

at Kremwerk
  • 21+
General Admission
$10.00
$12.61 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×
Combo Complex Ticket including Metanoia vs. SUS: Collective Showdown in Timbre Room
$10.00
$12.61 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

Shook at Kremwerk welcomes you to a night with...

 

Doctor Jeep [Aufect, Trouble & Bass]

 

Anna Morgan [Worst Behavior Recs]

 

Support from...

PRSN

Conner Thomas

 

$10 ADV ⎮ $15 Door

 

Combo Tickets available for Metanoia vs. SUS: Collective Showdown in Timbre Room

◎◎◎◎◎◎◎◎◎◎◎◎◎◎◎◎◎◎◎◎◎◎◎◎◎

 

Kremwerk

1809 Minor Ave.

Seattle, WA

http://kremwerk.com/

21+

 

◎◎◎◎◎◎◎◎◎◎◎◎◎◎◎◎◎◎◎◎◎◎◎◎◎

 

Sign up for the Kremwerk + Timbre Room Complex mailing list on our website, to stay in the loop about upcoming events, ticket giveaways and more!

http://www.kremwerk.com/

 

◎◎◎◎◎◎◎◎◎◎◎◎◎◎◎◎◎◎◎◎◎◎◎◎◎

 

Kremwerk strives to be a safe space. The following actions or display of behavior will not be tolerated: bigotry, racism, sexism, transphobia, homophobia, misogyny, ableism, as well as the disrespect of the rules of consent. Our staff is here to support you. 

 

Kremwerk is currently not an ADA accessible space. Club entry is through a flight of 12 metal stairs, with two small steps leading into the main part of the club. We have 2 restrooms with a total of 3 stalls and 1 urinal, all gender neutral. If you would like access to single-stall restrooms, please don't hesitate to ask our door & security to allow entry upstairs into Timbre Room, which has 2 single-stall gender-neutral restrooms. 

 

For any questions about safety & accessibility, please email info@kremwerk.com.


Kremwerk

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, Wa 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Dec 13 at 10pm

S44 presents Habitat: Lee Foss

Fri, Dec 14 at 10pm

Noise Complaint ft. Jack Beats

Sat, Dec 15 from 7pm - 9:30pm

Thriftease: Denim in December

Fri, Dec 21 at 10pm

Shook: N-Type & Joe Nice

Sat, Dec 22 at 7pm

Captive Christmas

Thu, Dec 27 at 10pm

Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ Josh Butler

Fri, Dec 28 at 10pm

Research ft. Carlos Souffront

Mon, Dec 31 at 9pm - Tue, Jan 1, 2019 at 5am

SHINE NYE 2019

Fri, Jan 4, 2019 at 10pm - Sat, Jan 5, 2019 at 4am

Depth: I Hate Models + D.Dan w/ Studio 4/4 in TR

Sat, Jan 5, 2019 at 7pm

ArtHaus 5.0: Y2K Bug

Fri, Jan 11, 2019 at 10pm

Noise Complaint ft. Moon Boots