List      Calendar

SIN: 3rd Annual Angels & Demons Ball

Sat, Dec 1, 2018 at 10pm

at Kremwerk
  • 21+
This event has passed.

Kremwerk is proud to bring you our fetish night, SIN : Darkness & Decadence.

For the third year, we gather for the holidays to see who is an angel, and who is a demon. Dress in your SINful best for this special theme night. Which one are you?

=======================

Spinning the best & newest in EBM & Industrial Music. Only one of a handful of nights in the U.S. playing only NEW music, this is not your parent’s Goth.

Featuring..

DJ Shane

http://www.mixcloud.com/shaneaungst

DJ Eyktan

https://www.facebook.com/djeyktan

=======================

PhotoBooth by Devilish - Photography by Jason Renek / Roaming Photos by Parade Images / Drink Specials / PlayPen by DeBelle Productions / 18+ Munch in Little Maria's Pizza.

=======================

Come & SIN with us…

Saturday, December 1st

10PM-2AM 

=================

21+

Kremwerk

1809 Minor Ave

Seattle, WA

=================

SIN is every 1st Saturday of the month at Kremwerk. RSVP to stay up to date with cover specials x Dress in your Sinful best, those dressed in fetish wear get discounted entry. Are you a member of FetLife? Find our account here: Fetlife.com/SinEvents x Membership is now CLOSED - please bring your member card Day of Show to receive discounts and offers. Membership is NOT required to attend SIN x SIN is a safe space. Respect the rules of consent. Those who do not abide will be asked to leave and banned from the club.


Kremwerk

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, Wa 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Jan 17 at 9pm

Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ Harvard Bass

Fri, Jan 18 at 10pm - Sat, Jan 19 at 4am

Research ft. Martyn & Jason Kendig

Sat, Jan 19 at 10pm

AJA — Live in Seattle

Thu, Jan 24 at 9pm

Studio 4/4 Presents Habitat w/ Huxley

Fri, Jan 25 at 7pm

A Drag Tribute to Buffy the Vampire Slayer: Encore Presentation

Fri, Jan 25 at 10pm

Gradients. ft. Main Course Takeover w/ Tony Quattro

Sat, Jan 26 at 7pm

Kings ~ A Drag King Show ~ 90s

Thu, Jan 31 at 9pm

Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ J. Worra

Fri, Feb 1 at 7pm

Safeword

Fri, Feb 1 at 10pm

Depth ft. Regis (Downwards)

Sat, Feb 2 at 10pm

SIN: Valentine's Edition 2019

Thu, Feb 7 at 9pm

Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ Matt Lange

Fri, Feb 8 at 10pm

Noise Complaint ft. Botnek

Thu, Feb 14 at 7pm

Gold Dust Women: Drag Does Fleetwood Mac [KW 5 YR]

Fri, Feb 15 at 10pm - Sat, Feb 16 at 3am

Shook: Machinedrum & HomeSick