List      Calendar

Depth ft. Erika [Detroit]

Fri, Dec 7, 2018 at 10pm - Sat, Dec 8, 2018 at 4am

at Kremwerk
  • 21+
This event has passed.

DEPTH Seattle presents...

Erika [Interdimensional Transmissions / Detroit]
https://soundcloud.com/erikadotnet

support from…

R-Pal
https://soundcloud.com/rpal

Market Failure (live)
https://soundcloud.com/market-failure

US41
https://soundcloud.com/tombogeyman

Kremwerk
1809 Minor Ave.
Seattle, WA
http://kremwerk.com/
21+

………………………………………

Sign up for the Kremwerk + Timbre Room Complex mailing list on our website, to stay in the loop about upcoming events, ticket giveaways and more!
http://www.kremwerk.com/

………………………………………

Kremwerk strives to be a safe space. The following actions or display of behavior will not be tolerated: bigotry, racism, sexism, transphobia, homophobia, misogyny, ableism, as well as the disrespect of the rules of consent. Our staff is here to support you.

Kremwerk is currently not an ADA accessible space. Club entry is through a flight of 12 metal stairs, with two small steps leading into the main part of the club. We have 2 restrooms with a total of 3 stalls and 1 urinal, all gender neutral. If you would like access to single-stall restrooms, please don't hesitate to ask our door & security to allow entry upstairs into Timbre Room, which has 2 single-stall gender-neutral restrooms.

For any questions about safety & accessibility, please email info@kremwerk.com.


Kremwerk

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, Wa 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Sep 19 at 5pm

Kremfest 2019

Wed, Sep 25 at 7pm

Money Power Glory: The Lana Del Rey Drag Show

Fri, Sep 27 at 7pm

Sailor Moon vs. Dragon Ball Z

Fri, Sep 27 at 10pm

Research: dBridge

Thu, Oct 3 at 7pm

Pharmakon

Fri, Oct 4 at 7pm

Safeword

Fri, Oct 4 at 10pm

Depth: Carl Craig

Sat, Oct 5 at 7pm

ArtHaus 6.0, but Puppets

Thu, Oct 10 at 9pm

Depth x Haüsed: Daniel Avery

Thu, Oct 17 at 9pm - Fri, Oct 18 at 2am

Haüsed: Sam Divine

Sat, Oct 26 at 10pm

Research: Baltra, Ciel & Flora FM

Fri, Nov 1 at 7pm

Safeword

Fri, Dec 6 at 7pm

Safeword