List      Calendar

Creatures of the Night: A Live Drag Rocky Horror Shadowcast

Wed, Oct 31 at 10:30pm

at Kremwerk
  • 21+
This event has passed.

Kremwerk proudly presents:

Creatures of the Night: A Live Drag Rocky Horror Shadowcast!

For the past 43 years, The Rocky Horror Picture Show has amazed audiences — and this year, a handful of Seattle drag performers will be bringing it to you in a new & exciting way! 

Hosted by SHE, Creatures of the Night brings together some of our favorite Kings & Queens to do the time warp again in a shadowcast of The Rocky Horror Picture Show! 

× Halloween night!  
× Dress in your favorite RHPS-themed outfit & have your picture taken in our special photo booth! 
× Enjoy a live screening of The Rocky Horror Picture Show that'll make you shiver with AN-TIC-I-PATION! 

Come early for our killer drink specials, stay late for the film & show! 

$8 Adv. + $15 Reserved Seating Adv.
1809 Minor Ave. 

— — — — — — — — — —
Kremwerk strives to be a safe space. The following actions or display of behavior will not be tolerated: bigotry, racism, sexism, transphobia, homophobia, misogyny, ableism, as well as the disrespect of the rules of consent. Our staff is here to support you.


Kremwerk

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, Wa 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Dec 13 at 10pm

S44 presents Habitat: Lee Foss

Fri, Dec 14 at 10pm

Noise Complaint ft. Jack Beats

Sat, Dec 15 from 7pm - 9:30pm

Thriftease: Denim in December

Sat, Dec 15 at 10pm

Shook: Doctor Jeep & Anna Morgan

Fri, Dec 21 at 10pm

Shook: N-Type & Joe Nice

Sat, Dec 22 at 7pm

Captive Christmas

Thu, Dec 27 at 10pm

Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ Josh Butler

Fri, Dec 28 at 10pm

Research ft. Carlos Souffront

Mon, Dec 31 at 9pm - Tue, Jan 1, 2019 at 5am

SHINE NYE 2019

Fri, Jan 4, 2019 at 10pm - Sat, Jan 5, 2019 at 4am

Depth: I Hate Models + D.Dan w/ Studio 4/4 in TR

Sat, Jan 5, 2019 at 7pm

ArtHaus 5.0: Y2K Bug

Fri, Jan 11, 2019 at 10pm

Noise Complaint ft. Moon Boots