List      Calendar

Kings ~ A Drag King Show

Sat, Sep 29, 2018 at 7pm

at Kremwerk
  • 21+
This event has passed.

~ Crafty Kings ~

The KINGS bust out their DIY skills for a special edition of Kings a Drag King Show, featuring hand made looks and crafty vibes. Come see how the Kings get creative for the September Edition of Kings a Drag King Show!

Tickets:
$7 GA
$10 Reserved Seating
$12 Door

Time: 
7pm Doors
8pm Show

A portion of proceeds to go in donation to Orchid Counseling Services. http://orchidcounselingservices.org 🀣 Orchid Counseling Services provides counseling services to kink community, lgbtqia+ individuals, and those who have participated in the erotic trade industry. We take a rights not rescue approach, are client centered, and operate from a harm reduction stand point.


Kremwerk

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, Wa 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, Aug 23 at 11pm

Research 4 Year Anniv: DJ Stingray, Aquarian & livwutang

Sat, Aug 24 at 7pm

NOIR: POC Variety Show

Sat, Aug 24 at 8pm

Escape With: Matt Lange

Sat, Aug 24 at 10pm

Tremulant: Niki Sadeki

Wed, Aug 28 at 7pm

Dungeons & Drag Queens Versus the Lizard People!

Fri, Aug 30 at 7pm

Video Games are a Drag

Fri, Aug 30 at 10pm

Depth 3-Year Anniversary ft. Zenker Brothers

Sat, Aug 31 at 7pm

Kings ~ A Drag King Show ~ Club Kids

Fri, Sep 6 at 7pm

Safeword

Fri, Sep 6 at 10pm

Research: Honey Soundsystem, CCL & Aos

Sat, Sep 7 at 7pm

ArtHaus 6.0: Pasture Bedtime

Fri, Sep 13 at 7pm

Soft Shock: Friday the 13th

Sat, Sep 14 at 10pm

Noise Complaint ft. Volac & Phlegmatic Dogs (Russian Style)

Thu, Sep 19 at 5pm

Kremfest 2019

Fri, Sep 27 at 10pm

Research: dBridge