List      Calendar

Shook & Research Present Pinch & Peverelist
with CCL & plus ultra

Thu, Oct 4, 2018 at 9pm

at Kremwerk
  • 21+
This event has passed.

Shook at Kremwerk & Research present a rare appearance from two of the most influential artists in UK bass music history...

Pinch [Tectonic Recordings // UK]
https://soundcloud.com/dj-pinch
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pinch_(dubstep_musician)

Peverelist [Livity Sound // UK]
https://www.residentadvisor.net/dj/peverelist
https://soundcloud.com/peverelist

Support from...

CCL
https://www.residentadvisor.net/dj/ccl
https://soundcloud.com/ccl-tuf

plus ultra (fka Canaan)

Kremwerk
1809 Minor Ave.
Seattle, WA
http://kremwerk.com/
21+

………………………………………

Sign up for the Kremwerk + Timbre Room Complex mailing list on our website, to stay in the loop about upcoming events, ticket giveaways and more!
http://www.kremwerk.com/

………………………………………

Kremwerk strives to be a safe space. The following actions or display of behavior will not be tolerated: bigotry, racism, sexism, transphobia, homophobia, misogyny, ableism, as well as the disrespect of the rules of consent. Our staff is here to support you. 

Kremwerk is currently not an ADA accessible space. Club entry is through a flight of 12 metal stairs, with two small steps leading into the main part of the club. We have 2 restrooms with a total of 3 stalls and 1 urinal, all gender neutral. If you would like access to single-stall restrooms, please don't hesitate to ask our door & security to allow entry upstairs into Timbre Room, which has 2 single-stall gender-neutral restrooms. 

For any questions about safety & accessibility, please email info@kremwerk.com.


Kremwerk

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, Wa 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Jan 17 at 9pm

Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ Harvard Bass

Fri, Jan 18 at 10pm - Sat, Jan 19 at 4am

Research ft. Martyn & Jason Kendig

Sat, Jan 19 at 10pm

AJA — Live in Seattle

Thu, Jan 24 at 9pm

Studio 4/4 Presents Habitat w/ Huxley

Fri, Jan 25 at 7pm

A Drag Tribute to Buffy the Vampire Slayer: Encore Presentation

Fri, Jan 25 at 10pm

Gradients. ft. Main Course Takeover w/ Tony Quattro

Sat, Jan 26 at 7pm

Kings ~ A Drag King Show ~ 90s

Thu, Jan 31 at 9pm

Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ J. Worra

Fri, Feb 1 at 7pm

Safeword

Fri, Feb 1 at 10pm

Depth ft. Regis (Downwards)

Sat, Feb 2 at 10pm

SIN: Valentine's Edition 2019

Thu, Feb 7 at 9pm

Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ Matt Lange

Fri, Feb 8 at 10pm

Noise Complaint ft. Botnek

Thu, Feb 14 at 7pm

Gold Dust Women: Drag Does Fleetwood Mac [KW 5 YR]

Fri, Feb 15 at 10pm - Sat, Feb 16 at 3am

Shook: Machinedrum & HomeSick