List      Calendar

Star Wars: A Drag Show

Fri, Aug 17 at 7pm

at Kremwerk
  • 21+
This event has passed.

A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away ... a handful of beloved local entertainers united to fight the Dark Side — with drag!

Kremwerk proudly presents a Star Wars-themed drag show where all performers will be doing numbers inspired by the Star Wars series — so grab your lightsaber & fire up the Millenium Falcon, we'll see you on Friday, August 17th!

Hosted by Irene Dubois

Featured performers:
Indika Haze
Londyn Bradshaw
Mercury Divine
Porcelain Shadow
SHE

Kremwerk
1809 Minor Ave.
Seattle, WA
kremwerk.com
21+

………………………………………

Sign up for the Kremwerk + Timbre Room Complex mailing list on our website, to stay in the loop about upcoming events, ticket giveaways and more!

www.kremwerk.com

………………………………………

Kremwerk strives to be a safe space. The following actions or display of behavior will not be tolerated: bigotry, racism, sexism, transphobia, homophobia, misogyny, ableism, as well as the disrespect of the rules of consent. Our staff is here to support you.

Kremwerk is currently not an ADA accessible space. Club entry is through a flight of 12 metal stairs, with two small steps leading into the main part of the club. We have 2 restrooms with a total of 3 stalls and 1 urinal, all gender neutral. If you would like access to single-stall restrooms, please don't hesitate to ask our door & security to allow entry upstairs into Timbre Room, which has 2 single-stall gender-neutral restrooms.

For any questions about safety & accessibility, please email info@kremwerk.com.


Kremwerk

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, Wa 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Dec 13 at 10pm

S44 presents Habitat: Lee Foss

Fri, Dec 14 at 10pm

Noise Complaint ft. Jack Beats

Sat, Dec 15 from 7pm - 9:30pm

Thriftease: Denim in December

Sat, Dec 15 at 10pm

Shook: Doctor Jeep & Anna Morgan

Fri, Dec 21 at 10pm

Shook: N-Type & Joe Nice

Sat, Dec 22 at 7pm

Captive Christmas

Thu, Dec 27 at 10pm

Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ Josh Butler

Fri, Dec 28 at 10pm

Research ft. Carlos Souffront

Mon, Dec 31 at 9pm - Tue, Jan 1, 2019 at 5am

SHINE NYE 2019

Fri, Jan 4, 2019 at 10pm - Sat, Jan 5, 2019 at 4am

Depth: I Hate Models + D.Dan w/ Studio 4/4 in TR

Sat, Jan 5, 2019 at 7pm

ArtHaus 5.0: Y2K Bug

Fri, Jan 11, 2019 at 10pm

Noise Complaint ft. Moon Boots