List      Calendar

Cucci's Critter Barn: Queer Pride 2018

Fri, Jun 22 at 7pm

at Kremwerk
  • 21+
This event has passed.

<p><strong>CUCCI&#39;S CRITTER BARN: QUEER PRIDE 2018</strong></p><p><strong>HOSTED BY:&nbsp;</strong></p><p>Cucci Binaca</p><p><strong>FEATURED ENTERTAINERS:&nbsp;</strong></p><p>Kunst [FL]</p><p>Shitney Houston [PDX]&nbsp;</p><p>Butylene O&#39;Kipple</p><p>Irene Dubois</p><p>Jade Dynasty</p><p>Mona Real</p><p><strong>QUEER PRIDE 2018</strong></p><p>Friday 06/22</p><p>7PM Doors, 8PM Show</p><p>=========<br />Kremwerk<br />1809 Minor Ave<br />Seattle, WA<br />21+<br />=========</p><p>Kremwerk strives to be a safe space. The following actions or display of behavior will not be tolerated: bigotry, racism, sexism, transphobia, homophobia, misogyny, ableism, as well as the disrespect of the rules of consent. Our staff is here to support you.&nbsp;<br /><br />Kremwerk is currently not an ADA accessible space. Club entry is through a flight of 12 metal stairs, with two small steps leading into the main part of the club. We have 2 restrooms with a total of 3 stalls and 1 urinal. All Gender Neutral. If you would like access to single stall restrooms, please don&#39;t hesitate to ask our door &amp; security to allow entry upstairs into Timbre Room, which has 2 single stall GN restrooms.&nbsp;<br /><br />For any questions about safety &amp; accessibility, please email jm@kremwerk.com.</p>


Kremwerk

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, Wa 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Dec 13 at 10pm

S44 presents Habitat: Lee Foss

Fri, Dec 14 at 10pm

Noise Complaint ft. Jack Beats

Sat, Dec 15 from 7pm - 9:30pm

Thriftease: Denim in December

Sat, Dec 15 at 10pm

Shook: Doctor Jeep & Anna Morgan

Fri, Dec 21 at 10pm

Shook: N-Type & Joe Nice

Sat, Dec 22 at 7pm

Captive Christmas

Thu, Dec 27 at 10pm

Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ Josh Butler

Fri, Dec 28 at 10pm

Research ft. Carlos Souffront

Mon, Dec 31 at 9pm - Tue, Jan 1, 2019 at 5am

SHINE NYE 2019

Fri, Jan 4, 2019 at 10pm - Sat, Jan 5, 2019 at 4am

Depth: I Hate Models + D.Dan w/ Studio 4/4 in TR

Sat, Jan 5, 2019 at 7pm

ArtHaus 5.0: Y2K Bug

Fri, Jan 11, 2019 at 10pm

Noise Complaint ft. Moon Boots