List      Calendar

Dungeons and Drag Queens Get Wet

Fri, Mar 2, 2018 at 6:30pm

at Kremwerk
  • 21+
This event has passed.

Dungeons and Drag Queens Get Wet

- Land ho! The queens have returned for their fourth live show, in an all-new role-playing adventure beyond your wildest fantasies. We've moved downstairs from our previous venue for more seating and more space!

- This time they're plunging into a maritime mystery on a ship full of perilous puzzles, luscious lip-syncs, and more seamen than they've ever faced before. By the time they're done cruising, there won't be a dry seat in the house.

- If you’re into role-play, henny, roll the dice and join us for the show that serves death drops, death saves, and drink specials to die for!

Come in costume for a chance to change the fate of the queens!

 

Join the mailing list for news about upcoming shows at DungeonDrag.com

 

Your Adventurers:

 

🗡️ Harlotte O'Scara - The Rogue

👠 Butylene O'Kipple - The Alchemist

🛡 Arson Nicki - The Warlock

💄 Fraya Love - The Cleric

🎲 Matt Baume as The Dungeon Master

🐶 Pup Bolt as The Dice Pup

🎨 Poster & promo: Brendan Mack

==========

Date: Friday March 2

Door: 6:30PM

Arrive early for seating!

Geeky drink specials all night long!


Kremwerk

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, Wa 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Sep 19 at 5pm

Kremfest 2019

Wed, Sep 25 at 7pm

Money Power Glory: The Lana Del Rey Drag Show

Fri, Sep 27 at 7pm

Sailor Moon vs. Dragon Ball Z

Fri, Sep 27 at 10pm

Research: dBridge

Thu, Oct 3 at 7pm

Pharmakon

Fri, Oct 4 at 7pm

Safeword

Fri, Oct 4 at 10pm

Depth: Carl Craig

Sat, Oct 5 at 7pm

ArtHaus 6.0, but Puppets

Thu, Oct 10 at 9pm

Depth x Haüsed: Daniel Avery

Thu, Oct 17 at 9pm - Fri, Oct 18 at 2am

Haüsed: Sam Divine

Sat, Oct 19 at 7pm

Tragic Kingdom: A Drag Tribute to No Doubt & Gwen Stefani

Sat, Oct 26 at 10pm

Research: Baltra, Ciel & Flora FM

Fri, Nov 1 at 7pm

Safeword

Fri, Dec 6 at 7pm

Safeword