List      Calendar

ArtHaus 3.0: Nineteen Ninety-Fierce

Sat, Mar 4, 2017 at 7pm

at Kremwerk
  • 21+
This event has passed.

Halfway Haus presents ArtHaus 3.0: Nineteen Ninety-Fierce (The 90’s)!

The Arthaus: Drag Haus Battle Royale returns for a 3rd season, hosted & curated by 2.0 winners Halfway Haus!

Category is: Nineteen Ninety-Fierce (The 90’s)!

Put down your Nokia phone & quit messing with your Tamagotchi — this month, we’re rewinding back to the 1990’s for a throwback to a decade that gave us floppy disks, 90210, and the hairstyle simply referred to as “The Rachel”! Which competing haus will move to the 2nd semi-final and who will be left Dazed & Confused? Find out March 4th at Kremwerk!

Competing Hauses:
Chixie Dicks — 
Queen Salmon, Nookie, Atta Tutti
Cat Haus — 
Chico Johnson & Kitty Franzia

Performances by:
Cookie Couture
Betty Wetter
Old Witch
Americano

Special Guest:
Apostrophe

Poster Design:
テーリス トーマス (alextthomas.com)

Doors: 7PM / Show: 8PM

General Admission: $7
Reserved Seating: $9


Kremwerk

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, Wa 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Sep 19 at 5pm

Kremfest 2019

Wed, Sep 25 at 7pm

Money Power Glory: The Lana Del Rey Drag Show

Fri, Sep 27 at 7pm

Sailor Moon vs. Dragon Ball Z

Fri, Sep 27 at 10pm

Research: dBridge

Thu, Oct 3 at 7pm

Pharmakon

Fri, Oct 4 at 7pm

Safeword

Fri, Oct 4 at 10pm

Depth: Carl Craig

Sat, Oct 5 at 7pm

ArtHaus 6.0, but Puppets

Thu, Oct 10 at 9pm

Depth x Haüsed: Daniel Avery

Thu, Oct 17 at 9pm - Fri, Oct 18 at 2am

Haüsed: Sam Divine

Sat, Oct 19 at 7pm

Tragic Kingdom: A Drag Tribute to No Doubt & Gwen Stefani

Sat, Oct 26 at 10pm

Research: Baltra, Ciel & Flora FM

Fri, Nov 1 at 7pm

Safeword

Fri, Dec 6 at 7pm

Safeword