List      Calendar

Juliana Huxtable (Shock Value), Gaika, Yves Tumor

Fri, Feb 24, 2017 at 8pm

at Kremwerk
  • 21+
This event has passed.

Action Potential & Elevator Present...

Juliana Huxtable (Shock Value)
https://soundcloud.com/julianahuxtable

Gaika (soundsystem) [Warp Records]
https://www.facebook.com/gaika.world/
https://soundcloud.com/gaikasays
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=riR0LV2bF4s

Yves Tumor [PAN]
https://soundcloud.com/yvestumor

Local Support from…
Howin

Nordra / Tengu Yawn (Debut!)
https://soundcloud.com/nordra
https://soundcloud.com/tenguyawn

CCL 
https://soundcloud.com/ccl-tuf

Tickets available at: 

$12 Adv/ $15 DOS


Kremwerk

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, Wa 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, Aug 23 at 11pm

Research 4 Year Anniv: DJ Stingray, Aquarian & livwutang

Sat, Aug 24 at 7pm

NOIR: POC Variety Show

Sat, Aug 24 at 8pm

Escape With: Matt Lange

Sat, Aug 24 at 10pm

Tremulant: Niki Sadeki

Wed, Aug 28 at 7pm

Dungeons & Drag Queens Versus the Lizard People!

Fri, Aug 30 at 7pm

Video Games are a Drag

Fri, Aug 30 at 10pm

Depth 3-Year Anniversary ft. Zenker Brothers

Sat, Aug 31 at 7pm

Kings ~ A Drag King Show ~ Club Kids

Fri, Sep 6 at 7pm

Safeword

Fri, Sep 6 at 10pm

Research: Honey Soundsystem, CCL & Aos

Sat, Sep 7 at 7pm

ArtHaus 6.0: Pasture Bedtime

Fri, Sep 13 at 7pm

Soft Shock: Friday the 13th

Sat, Sep 14 at 10pm

Noise Complaint ft. Volac & Phlegmatic Dogs (Russian Style)

Thu, Sep 19 at 5pm

Kremfest 2019

Fri, Sep 27 at 10pm

Research: dBridge