List      Calendar

Arthaus 3.0: The Botanical Ball - Semi Finals #1!

Sat, Dec 3, 2016 at 7pm

at Kremwerk
  • 21+
This event has passed.

Halfway Haus presents ArtHaus 3.0: The Botanical Ball!

The ArtHaus: Drag Haus Battle Royale returns for a 3rd season, hosted & curated by 2.0 winners Halfway Haus!

Semi-Final #1 Category is: The Botanical Ball!

Get ready to hotbox the greenhaus — for the 1st ArtHaus 3.0 semi-final we’ve tasked our competitors to bring their most elaborate floral fantasy to the stage, creating looks & performances that will make us go BLOOM! Who will flourish, moving on to the ArtHaus finale in June, & who will be pruned? The penultimate gritty garden party happens December 3rd! Oh, and you wanted a twist — well, you’re getting one. And our competitors will find out the same day that you do!

Competing Hauses:
Haus of Hocus — 
Mona Real & Mika Wish
Doll Haus — 
Princezz Monochokeme, Sam I Am, & Shar'n Taint
International Haus of Pancake Make-Up — 
Autumn Equinox, Madam Marman, & Miss Inga Stepp

Special Performance By:
Halfway Haus

Special Guest:
Hydrangea Strangea

Poster Design:
テーリス トーマス (alextthomas.com)

Doors: 7PM / Show: 8PM
$7

Are you a fierce drag haus with a competitive spirit? Think you have the creativity to slay the Kremwerk stage? ArtHaus is back — this time with Halfway Haus at the helm — for a brand-new, twisted season of death drops, challenges, themes, and screams! Drag queens, kings, and in-betweens, this is your chance to bring it to the runway & battle it out for a huge grand prize! E-mail ArtHaus3Kremwerk@gmail.com to sign-up now!


Kremwerk

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, Wa 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Oct 24 at 7:30pm

Deep Shadows

Fri, Oct 25 at 7pm

Torture Dungeon

Fri, Oct 25 at 8pm

Haunt & Gather w/ Felix da Housecat

Sat, Oct 26 at 7pm

Kings ~ A Drag King Show ~ Halloween

Sat, Oct 26 at 10pm

Research: Baltra, Ciel & Flora FM

Sun, Oct 27 at 7pm

Monster Mash: A Spooky Night at the Movies

Tue, Oct 29 at 10:30 p.m. + Wed, Oct 30 at 10:30 p.m.

Creatures of the Night: A Live Drag Rocky Horror Shadowcast

Thu, Oct 31 at 7pm

Cucci's Spooky Weed

Fri, Nov 1 at 7pm

Safeword

Fri, Nov 1 at 10pm

Depth & Safe Escape: Pleasurekraft

Sat, Nov 2 at 7pm

ArtHaus 6.0: Low Tide

Sat, Nov 2 at 10pm

SIN: The Harvest - Open Membership Night

Sat, Nov 16 at 10pm

Depth: Madam X & Noncompliant

Thu, Nov 21 at 9pm

Haüsed: Catz ‘n Dogz

Sat, Nov 23 at 10pm

Research: Galcher Lustwerk, Mike Grant & 'nohup'