List      Calendar

Kings: A Drag King Show

Sat, Oct 29, 2016 at 7pm

at Kremwerk
  • 21+
This event has passed.

☠ Dead Celebrity Kings ☠
Halloween is a time to celebrate the spirit world. In this edition of Kings we pay homage to our favorite deceased luminaries. These superstars transcend death with their work and still bring us joy and happiness even from the ultraworld. Join us for a night of revelry and performance. 

- Cover -
Advanced:
$7 GA
$10 Reserved Seating

Day of Show:
$12 

Doors at 7pm
Show at 8pm

Kings is commited to bring you a space free of homophobia, racism and bigotry of any kind. Please bring your positive vibrations and leave any negativity behind. 

As always your ticket gets you into Kiss Off! Queer Dance Party


Kremwerk

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, Wa 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, Aug 23 at 11pm

Research 4 Year Anniv: DJ Stingray, Aquarian & livwutang

Sat, Aug 24 at 7pm

NOIR: POC Variety Show

Sat, Aug 24 at 8pm

Escape With: Matt Lange

Sat, Aug 24 at 10pm

Tremulant: Niki Sadeki

Wed, Aug 28 at 7pm

Dungeons & Drag Queens Versus the Lizard People!

Fri, Aug 30 at 7pm

Video Games are a Drag

Fri, Aug 30 at 10pm

Depth 3-Year Anniversary ft. Zenker Brothers

Sat, Aug 31 at 7pm

Kings ~ A Drag King Show ~ Club Kids

Fri, Sep 6 at 7pm

Safeword

Fri, Sep 6 at 10pm

Research: Honey Soundsystem, CCL & Aos

Sat, Sep 7 at 7pm

ArtHaus 6.0: Pasture Bedtime

Fri, Sep 13 at 7pm

Soft Shock: Friday the 13th

Sat, Sep 14 at 10pm

Noise Complaint ft. Volac & Phlegmatic Dogs (Russian Style)

Thu, Sep 19 at 5pm

Kremfest 2019

Fri, Sep 27 at 10pm

Research: dBridge