List      Calendar

THE ARTHAUS FINALS FT. MAX (OF RUPAUL'S DRAG RACE)

Sat, Jun 4, 2016 at 7pm

at Kremwerk
  • 21+
This event has passed.

After 10 months of Fierce competition, amazing themes, and so many amazing drag hauses and individual performers, we are happy to announce that we will have guest artist Max aka MAX of Rupauls Drag Race in our Finals!!!! 

Our Second season of Arthaus has been about specific themes, so we are handing the reigns over to the competitors and letting them show YOU their amazing personalities by choosing their own SPECIFIC theme to perform! 3 hauses: 3 Themes: And the winners get a killer performance slot at Pride at Seattle Center: A huge cash and perks prize, the first ARTHAUS TROPHY and bragging rights for a year. 

Come help decide if Halfway Haus, Bounce Haus, or The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Taints will be crowned the winners for Arthaus Season 2!!!!!!!

A limited number of advanced tickets (General Admission, VIP, VIP Couple) are now available:
http://bit.ly/ArtHausMaxRuPaul

Presented by Kremwerk & The Haus of Keebler


Kremwerk

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, Wa 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, Apr 19 at 10pm

Research ft. Theo Parrish

Sat, Apr 20 at 7pm

Cucci's Spooky Weed

Sat, Apr 20 at 10pm

"Am I Right, Ladies?"

Fri, Apr 26 at 7pm

Thriftease: Lisa Skank with Mr. Wacko

Fri, Apr 26 at 10pm

Depth ft. Rrose

Sat, Apr 27 at 7pm

Kings ~ A Drag King Show ~ Goth Kings

Sat, Apr 27 at 10pm

Shook: Dalek One & Dubtek

Thu, May 2 at 7pm

AP: Cruel Diagonals

Thu, May 2 at 9pm

Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ Sonny Fodera

Fri, May 3 at 7pm

Safeword

Sat, May 4 at 7pm

ArtHaus 5.0: May The 4th Be With You

Sat, May 4 at 10pm

SIN: Masked May 2019

Thu, May 9 at 9pm

Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ Rodriguez Jr.

Fri, May 10 at 10pm

Noise Complaint ft. Tiga

Thu, May 16 at 9pm

Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ Mihalis Safras