List      Calendar

Cucci's Spooky Weed

Thu, Oct 31 at 7pm

at Kremwerk
  • 21+
Early Bird
$4.38
$6.66 with fees
Tickets are no longer available online.
General Admission
$10.00
$12.61 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

CUCCI'S SPOOKY WEED

 

the FEAR is back

BAKED and AFRAID

 

10/31 at Kremwerk

 

7pm DOORS and outside BAKE

8pm SHOWS and inside HAUNTS

 

Hosted by:

Cucci Binaca

Drag by:

🔮 Butylene O'Kipple 🔮

💫 Old Witch 💫

🔴 Uh-Oh 🔴

🥀 Rowan Ruthless 🥀

🌒 Monday Mourning 🌒

🍁 and Cucci Binaca 🍁

 

Design by Steven Didis


Kremwerk

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, Wa 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Oct 24 at 7:30pm

Deep Shadows

Fri, Oct 25 at 7pm

Torture Dungeon

Fri, Oct 25 at 8pm

Haunt & Gather w/ Felix da Housecat

Sat, Oct 26 at 7pm

Kings ~ A Drag King Show ~ Halloween

Sat, Oct 26 at 10pm

Research: Baltra, Ciel & Flora FM

Sun, Oct 27 at 7pm

Monster Mash: A Spooky Night at the Movies

Tue, Oct 29 at 10:30 p.m. & Wed, Oct 30 at 10:30 p.m.

Creatures of the Night: A Live Drag Rocky Horror Shadowcast

Fri, Nov 1 at 7pm

Safeword

Fri, Nov 1 at 10pm

Depth & Safe Escape: Pleasurekraft

Sat, Nov 2 at 7pm

ArtHaus 6.0: Low Tide

Sat, Nov 2 at 10pm

SIN: The Harvest - Open Membership Night

Sat, Nov 16 at 10pm

Depth: Madam X & Noncompliant

Thu, Nov 21 at 9pm

Haüsed: Catz ‘n Dogz

Fri, Nov 22 at 10pm

Shook: ENigMA Dubz & Bukez Finezt

Sat, Nov 23 at 10pm

Research: Galcher Lustwerk, Mike Grant & 'nohup'