List      Calendar

Cucci's Spooky Weed

Thu, Oct 31 at 7pm

at Kremwerk
  • 21+
This event has passed.

CUCCI'S SPOOKY WEED

 

the FEAR is back

BAKED and AFRAID

 

10/31 at Kremwerk

 

7pm DOORS and outside BAKE

8pm SHOWS and inside HAUNTS

 

Hosted by:

Cucci Binaca

Drag by:

🔮 Butylene O'Kipple 🔮

💫 Old Witch 💫

🔴 Uh-Oh 🔴

🥀 Rowan Ruthless 🥀

🌒 Monday Mourning 🌒

🍁 and Cucci Binaca 🍁

 

Design by Steven Didis


Kremwerk

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, Wa 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, Nov 15 at 7pm

The Power of Love: A Celine Dion Show

Sat, Nov 16 at 7pm

Star Wars vs. Star Trek

Sat, Nov 16 at 10pm

Depth: Madam X & Noncompliant

Thu, Nov 21 at 9pm

Haüsed: Catz ‘n Dogz

Fri, Nov 22 at 10pm

Shook: ENigMA Dubz & Bukez Finezt

Sat, Nov 23 at 7pm

Buy Artpop on iTunes ft. Evah Destruction

Sat, Nov 23 at 10pm

Research: Galcher Lustwerk, Mike Grant & 'nohup'

Wed, Nov 27 at 10pm

Haüsed x Depth: Ben Sims + Sleepy & Boo

Fri, Nov 29 at 7pm

NOIR: Black Friday

Sat, Nov 30 at 10pm

Heat: Underwear Party

Fri, Dec 6 at 7pm

Safeword

Sat, Dec 7 at 7pm

ArtHaus 6.0: Fruit Cake