List      Calendar

Sub 49 Presents: After Dark

Fri, Oct 18 at 10pm

at Kremwerk
  • 21+
This event has passed.

Sub 49 and Kremwerk proudly bring you After Dark. An exploration of dark house and techno. Join the Sub 49 team once again along with our special guests, ZOF and EMUH. From minimal to industrial, come find out where they will take us.

Featuring:
ZOF B2B EMUH
Floston
James Gatz
Jay Peeki
——————————————————————-
Kremwerk 1809 Minor Avenue, Seattle
Presale: $5
General Admission: $10
10PM - 2AM, 21+

——————————————————————-
ABOUT SUB 49
——————————————————————-
Sub 49 is more than a collective and label – it is a way of life. Our sound is gangster, our sound is dark, our sound is groovy, but most importantly, our sound reflects who we are and who we choose to be. We hail from the darkest corner of the United States, the land of timber, mountains, and endless water. Will you travel with us into the depths, and see what there is to discover? Sub 49 – curating hard-hitting 4/4 electronic music from the PNW since 2018

Follow Sub 49
https://www.facebook.com/Sub49Collective
https://www.instagram.com/sub49collective/
https://soundcloud.com/sub49collective


Kremwerk

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, Wa 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, Nov 15 at 7pm

The Power of Love: A Celine Dion Show

Sat, Nov 16 at 7pm

Star Wars vs. Star Trek

Sat, Nov 16 at 10pm

Depth: Madam X & Noncompliant

Thu, Nov 21 at 9pm

Haüsed: Catz ‘n Dogz

Fri, Nov 22 at 10pm

Shook: ENigMA Dubz & Bukez Finezt

Sat, Nov 23 at 7pm

Buy Artpop on iTunes ft. Evah Destruction

Sat, Nov 23 at 10pm

Research: Galcher Lustwerk, Mike Grant & 'nohup'

Wed, Nov 27 at 10pm

Haüsed x Depth: Ben Sims + Sleepy & Boo

Fri, Nov 29 at 7pm

NOIR: Black Friday

Sat, Nov 30 at 10pm

Heat: Underwear Party

Fri, Dec 6 at 7pm

Safeword

Sat, Dec 7 at 7pm

ArtHaus 6.0: Fruit Cake