List      Calendar

Sub 49 Presents: After Dark

Fri, Oct 18 at 10pm

at Kremwerk
  • 21+
This event has passed.

Sub 49 and Kremwerk proudly bring you After Dark. An exploration of dark house and techno. Join the Sub 49 team once again along with our special guests, ZOF and EMUH. From minimal to industrial, come find out where they will take us.

Featuring:
ZOF B2B EMUH
Floston
James Gatz
Jay Peeki
——————————————————————-
Kremwerk 1809 Minor Avenue, Seattle
Presale: $5
General Admission: $10
10PM - 2AM, 21+

——————————————————————-
ABOUT SUB 49
——————————————————————-
Sub 49 is more than a collective and label – it is a way of life. Our sound is gangster, our sound is dark, our sound is groovy, but most importantly, our sound reflects who we are and who we choose to be. We hail from the darkest corner of the United States, the land of timber, mountains, and endless water. Will you travel with us into the depths, and see what there is to discover? Sub 49 – curating hard-hitting 4/4 electronic music from the PNW since 2018

Follow Sub 49
https://www.facebook.com/Sub49Collective
https://www.instagram.com/sub49collective/
https://soundcloud.com/sub49collective


Kremwerk

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, Wa 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Oct 24 at 7:30pm

Deep Shadows

Fri, Oct 25 at 7pm

Torture Dungeon

Fri, Oct 25 at 8pm

Haunt & Gather w/ Felix da Housecat

Sat, Oct 26 at 7pm

Kings ~ A Drag King Show ~ Halloween

Sat, Oct 26 at 10pm

Research: Baltra, Ciel & Flora FM

Sun, Oct 27 at 7pm

Monster Mash: A Spooky Night at the Movies

Tue, Oct 29 at 10:30 p.m. & Wed, Oct 30 at 10:30 p.m.

Creatures of the Night: A Live Drag Rocky Horror Shadowcast

Thu, Oct 31 at 7pm

Cucci's Spooky Weed

Fri, Nov 1 at 7pm

Safeword

Fri, Nov 1 at 10pm

Depth & Safe Escape: Pleasurekraft

Sat, Nov 2 at 7pm

ArtHaus 6.0: Low Tide

Sat, Nov 2 at 10pm

SIN: The Harvest - Open Membership Night

Sat, Nov 16 at 10pm

Depth: Madam X & Noncompliant

Thu, Nov 21 at 9pm

Haüsed: Catz ‘n Dogz

Fri, Nov 22 at 10pm

Shook: ENigMA Dubz & Bukez Finezt