List      Calendar

SIN: Darkness & Decadence.

Sat, Oct 5 at 10pm

at Kremwerk
  • 21+
This event has passed.

Kremwerk is proud to bring you our fetish night, SIN: Darkness & Decadence.

=======================

Spinning the best & newest in EBM & Industrial Music. Only one of a handful of nights in the U.S. playing only NEW music, this is not your parent’s Goth.

 

Featuring..

DJ Shane

http://www.mixcloud.com/shaneaungst

https://www.patreon.com/shaneaungst

 

DJ Shane will be spinning a very special open to close set, curating the entire evening's music for us.

=======================

Devilish - Photography by Jason Renek / Drink Specials / PlayPen by DeBelle Productions / 18+ Munch in Little Maria's Pizza from 8PM-10PM

=======================

Come & SIN with us…

Saturday, September 7th

10PM-2AM

=================

21+

Kremwerk

1809 Minor Ave

Seattle, WA

=================

SIN is every 1st Saturday of the month at Kremwerk. RSVP to stay up to date with cover specials.

x

Dress in your Sinful best, those dressed in fetish wear get discounted entry. Are you a member of FetLife? Find our account here: Fetlife.com/SinEvents.

x

Membership is now CLOSED - please bring your member card Day of Show to receive discounts and offers. Membership is NOT required to attend SIN.

x

SIN is a safe space. Respect the rules of consent. Those who do not abide will be asked to leave and banned from the club.

=======================


Kremwerk

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, Wa 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Oct 24 at 7:30pm

Deep Shadows

Fri, Oct 25 at 7pm

Torture Dungeon

Fri, Oct 25 at 8pm

Haunt & Gather w/ Felix da Housecat

Sat, Oct 26 at 7pm

Kings ~ A Drag King Show ~ Halloween

Sat, Oct 26 at 10pm

Research: Baltra, Ciel & Flora FM

Sun, Oct 27 at 7pm

Monster Mash: A Spooky Night at the Movies

Tue, Oct 29 at 10:30 p.m. & Wed, Oct 30 at 10:30 p.m.

Creatures of the Night: A Live Drag Rocky Horror Shadowcast

Thu, Oct 31 at 7pm

Cucci's Spooky Weed

Fri, Nov 1 at 7pm

Safeword

Fri, Nov 1 at 10pm

Depth & Safe Escape: Pleasurekraft

Sat, Nov 2 at 7pm

ArtHaus 6.0: Low Tide

Sat, Nov 2 at 10pm

SIN: The Harvest - Open Membership Night

Sat, Nov 16 at 10pm

Depth: Madam X & Noncompliant

Thu, Nov 21 at 9pm

Haüsed: Catz ‘n Dogz

Fri, Nov 22 at 10pm

Shook: ENigMA Dubz & Bukez Finezt