List      Calendar

May

Sat, May 27 at 7pm

June

Fri, Jun 2 at 10pm
Sat, Jun 3 at 10pm
Fri, Jun 9 at 10pm
Noise Complaint ft. Ardalan [Open to Close]
at Kremwerk & Timbre Room Complex
Sat, Jun 10 at 7pm
Thu, Jun 15 at 9pm
Foodman
at Kremwerk
Fri, Jun 16 at 10pm
Thu, Jun 22 at 5pm
Kremwerk / Timbre Room PRIDE 2017!
at Kremwerk & Timbre Room Complex
Fri, Jun 23 at 10pm

July

Sat, Jul 1 at 10pm
Sat, Jul 1 at 10pm
Sat, Jul 15 at 6:30pm
Debacle Records & Action Potential Present... Pharmakon with Cruel Diagonals, Blessed Blood
at Kremwerk