List      Calendar

Depth presents Steve Bug

Thu, Jul 12, 2018 at 9pm

at Kremwerk
  • 21+
This event has passed.

Thursday, July 12th, Depth Seattle brings you Poker Flat label boss Steve Bug.

Steve Bug (Poker Flat/ Berlin)
https://www.residentadvisor.net/dj/stevebug

Tastefully blurring the boundaries between restrained, deeply underground roots and strikingly versatile, hands-in-the-air moments, Steve‘s DJ sets have become some of the most sought after at the world‘s top important clubs and festivals and industry gatherings. He lists such parties as ‚The Sunday School for Degenerates‘, famously held every year at the Miami Winter Music Conference, as one of the highlights of the year. His all-time favourite German festival, Fusion, which he performs at every year, kicking off the party with the honorary opening set, also holds a place close to his heart.

Eugene Fauntleroy ( Looters/Seattle)
https://www.residentadvisor.net/dj/eugenefauntleroy

Raica (Further Records/ Seattle)
https://www.residentadvisor.net/dj/djchloe


………………………………………


Sign up for the Kremwerk-Timbre Room Complex mailing list on our website, to stay in the loop about upcoming events, ticket giveaways and more!
http://www.kremwerk.com/

………………………………………

Timbre Room does not tolerate bigotry, sexism, homophobia, transphobia, racism, misogyny, ableism, or any discriminatory actions. Security is strictly enforcing these rules, and those who do not abide by these rules will be told to leave.

Timbre Room is ADA accessible with a ramp to the front door/bar area, and access to the back door/dance area through the patio area, and 2 accessible gender-neutral restrooms available. If you have any questions about the safety or accessibility of this venue, please email info@timbreroom.com


Kremwerk

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, Wa 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Jan 17 at 9pm

Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ Harvard Bass

Fri, Jan 18 at 10pm - Sat, Jan 19 at 4am

Research ft. Martyn & Jason Kendig

Sat, Jan 19 at 10pm

AJA — Live in Seattle

Thu, Jan 24 at 9pm

Studio 4/4 Presents Habitat w/ Huxley

Fri, Jan 25 at 7pm

A Drag Tribute to Buffy the Vampire Slayer: Encore Presentation

Fri, Jan 25 at 10pm

Gradients. ft. Main Course Takeover w/ Tony Quattro

Sat, Jan 26 at 7pm

Kings ~ A Drag King Show ~ 90s

Thu, Jan 31 at 9pm

Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ J. Worra

Fri, Feb 1 at 7pm

Safeword

Fri, Feb 1 at 10pm

Depth ft. Regis (Downwards)

Sat, Feb 2 at 10pm

SIN: Valentine's Edition 2019

Thu, Feb 7 at 9pm

Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ Matt Lange

Fri, Feb 8 at 10pm

Noise Complaint ft. Botnek

Thu, Feb 14 at 7pm

Gold Dust Women: Drag Does Fleetwood Mac [KW 5 YR]

Fri, Feb 15 at 10pm - Sat, Feb 16 at 3am

Shook: Machinedrum & HomeSick