List      Calendar

Depth presents Steve Bug

Thu, Jul 12 at 9pm

at Kremwerk
  • 21+
This event has passed.

Thursday, July 12th, Depth Seattle brings you Poker Flat label boss Steve Bug.

Steve Bug (Poker Flat/ Berlin)
https://www.residentadvisor.net/dj/stevebug

Tastefully blurring the boundaries between restrained, deeply underground roots and strikingly versatile, hands-in-the-air moments, Steve‘s DJ sets have become some of the most sought after at the world‘s top important clubs and festivals and industry gatherings. He lists such parties as ‚The Sunday School for Degenerates‘, famously held every year at the Miami Winter Music Conference, as one of the highlights of the year. His all-time favourite German festival, Fusion, which he performs at every year, kicking off the party with the honorary opening set, also holds a place close to his heart.

Eugene Fauntleroy ( Looters/Seattle)
https://www.residentadvisor.net/dj/eugenefauntleroy

Raica (Further Records/ Seattle)
https://www.residentadvisor.net/dj/djchloe


………………………………………


Sign up for the Kremwerk-Timbre Room Complex mailing list on our website, to stay in the loop about upcoming events, ticket giveaways and more!
http://www.kremwerk.com/

………………………………………

Timbre Room does not tolerate bigotry, sexism, homophobia, transphobia, racism, misogyny, ableism, or any discriminatory actions. Security is strictly enforcing these rules, and those who do not abide by these rules will be told to leave.

Timbre Room is ADA accessible with a ramp to the front door/bar area, and access to the back door/dance area through the patio area, and 2 accessible gender-neutral restrooms available. If you have any questions about the safety or accessibility of this venue, please email info@timbreroom.com


Kremwerk

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, Wa 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Dec 13 at 10pm

S44 presents Habitat: Lee Foss

Fri, Dec 14 at 10pm

Noise Complaint ft. Jack Beats

Sat, Dec 15 from 7pm - 9:30pm

Thriftease: Denim in December

Sat, Dec 15 at 10pm

Shook: Doctor Jeep & Anna Morgan

Fri, Dec 21 at 10pm

Shook: N-Type & Joe Nice

Sat, Dec 22 at 7pm

Captive Christmas

Thu, Dec 27 at 10pm

Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ Josh Butler

Fri, Dec 28 at 10pm

Research ft. Carlos Souffront

Mon, Dec 31 at 9pm - Tue, Jan 1, 2019 at 5am

SHINE NYE 2019

Fri, Jan 4, 2019 at 10pm - Sat, Jan 5, 2019 at 4am

Depth: I Hate Models + D.Dan w/ Studio 4/4 in TR

Sat, Jan 5, 2019 at 7pm

ArtHaus 5.0: Y2K Bug

Fri, Jan 11, 2019 at 10pm

Noise Complaint ft. Moon Boots