List      Calendar

SIN: Darkness & Decadence

Sat, Jun 2 at 10pm

at Kremwerk
  • 21+
This event has passed.

Kremwerk is proud to bring you our fetish night, SIN : Darkness & Decadence.


=======================
Spinning the best & newest in EBM & Industrial Music. Only one of a handful of nights in the U.S. playing only NEW music, this is not your parents Goth.

Featuring..
DJ Shane
http://www.mixcloud.com/shaneaungst

D.j. Eyktan
https://www.facebook.com/djeyktan 
=======================
Devilish - Photography by Jason Renek / Drink Specials / PlayPen by DeBelle Productions
=======================
Come & SIN with us…
Saturday, May 5th
10PM-2AM
=================
21+
Kremwerk
1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, WA
=================
SIN is every 1st Saturday of the month at Kremwerk. RSVP to stay up to date with cover specials. 
x
Dress in your Sinful best, those dressed in fetish wear get discounted entry. Are you a member of FetLife? Find our account here: Fetlife.com/SinEvents.
x
Membership is now CLOSED - please bring your member card Day of Show to receive discounts and offers. Membership is NOT required to attend SIN. 
x
SIN is a safe space. Respect the rules of consent. Those who do not abide will be asked to leave and banned from the club.


Kremwerk

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, Wa 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Dec 13 at 10pm

S44 presents Habitat: Lee Foss

Fri, Dec 14 at 10pm

Noise Complaint ft. Jack Beats

Sat, Dec 15 from 7pm - 9:30pm

Thriftease: Denim in December

Sat, Dec 15 at 10pm

Shook: Doctor Jeep & Anna Morgan

Fri, Dec 21 at 10pm

Shook: N-Type & Joe Nice

Sat, Dec 22 at 7pm

Captive Christmas

Thu, Dec 27 at 10pm

Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ Josh Butler

Fri, Dec 28 at 10pm

Research ft. Carlos Souffront

Mon, Dec 31 at 9pm - Tue, Jan 1, 2019 at 5am

SHINE NYE 2019

Fri, Jan 4, 2019 at 10pm - Sat, Jan 5, 2019 at 4am

Depth: I Hate Models + D.Dan w/ Studio 4/4 in TR

Sat, Jan 5, 2019 at 7pm

ArtHaus 5.0: Y2K Bug

Fri, Jan 11, 2019 at 10pm

Noise Complaint ft. Moon Boots