List      Calendar

8Bit Drag with the 8Bit Queens
featuring Irene Dubois, Indika Haze & SHE

Fri, May 18 at 7pm

at Kremwerk
  • 21+
This event has passed.

👾👾8Bit Drag with the 8Bit Queens 👾👾
ft. Irene Dubois, Indika Haze & SHE

Featuring performances by:
Joy LeStrange
Porcelain Shadow
And Bosco

Doors at 7:30pm Show at 8pm
$8 pre-sale; $12 at the door

Poster by @alexanderscotthair


Kremwerk

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, Wa 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Dec 13 at 10pm

S44 presents Habitat: Lee Foss

Fri, Dec 14 at 10pm

Noise Complaint ft. Jack Beats

Sat, Dec 15 from 7pm - 9:30pm

Thriftease: Denim in December

Sat, Dec 15 at 10pm

Shook: Doctor Jeep & Anna Morgan

Fri, Dec 21 at 10pm

Shook: N-Type & Joe Nice

Sat, Dec 22 at 7pm

Captive Christmas

Thu, Dec 27 at 10pm

Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ Josh Butler

Fri, Dec 28 at 10pm

Research ft. Carlos Souffront

Mon, Dec 31 at 9pm - Tue, Jan 1, 2019 at 5am

SHINE NYE 2019

Fri, Jan 4, 2019 at 10pm - Sat, Jan 5, 2019 at 4am

Depth: I Hate Models + D.Dan w/ Studio 4/4 in TR

Sat, Jan 5, 2019 at 7pm

ArtHaus 5.0: Y2K Bug

Fri, Jan 11, 2019 at 10pm

Noise Complaint ft. Moon Boots