List      Calendar

Cucci's Critter Barn - 3 Year Anniversary!

Sat, May 12 at 7pm

at Kremwerk
  • 21+
This event has passed.

This month we are celebrating 3 years of Cucci’s Critter Barn!

Critter Barn started with very humble beginnings. The drag entertainers booked for the show couldn’t get booked anywhere else in Seattle at the time. The barn drags were not female impersonators, their styles were untraditional and most of the kids at the time were coined “spooky”. Some of the most celebrated entertainers in Seattle got their start here at The Barn.

Cucci’s Critter Barn now only books the best entertainers and has set the standard of what contemporary drag is here Seattle.

Featured Entertainers:
Jader (SF)
Mona Real

Performances by:
Aphasia (PDX)
Miss Texas 1988
One
Voodoo Nightshade

Design by:
Steven Didis

Door 7pm
Show 8pm

=========

Kremwerk
1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, WA
21+

=========


Kremwerk

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, Wa 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Dec 13 at 10pm

S44 presents Habitat: Lee Foss

Fri, Dec 14 at 10pm

Noise Complaint ft. Jack Beats

Sat, Dec 15 from 7pm - 9:30pm

Thriftease: Denim in December

Sat, Dec 15 at 10pm

Shook: Doctor Jeep & Anna Morgan

Fri, Dec 21 at 10pm

Shook: N-Type & Joe Nice

Sat, Dec 22 at 7pm

Captive Christmas

Thu, Dec 27 at 10pm

Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ Josh Butler

Fri, Dec 28 at 10pm

Research ft. Carlos Souffront

Mon, Dec 31 at 9pm - Tue, Jan 1, 2019 at 5am

SHINE NYE 2019

Fri, Jan 4, 2019 at 10pm - Sat, Jan 5, 2019 at 4am

Depth: I Hate Models + D.Dan w/ Studio 4/4 in TR

Sat, Jan 5, 2019 at 7pm

ArtHaus 5.0: Y2K Bug

Fri, Jan 11, 2019 at 10pm

Noise Complaint ft. Moon Boots