List      Calendar

Cookie's Baked Goods w/ Stacy Layne Matthews!

Fri, Feb 16, 2018 at 7pm

at Kremwerk
  • 21+
This event has passed.

Cookie Couture x Kremwerk present: Baked Goods!

Elegance! Stupidity! Drag!

๐Ÿช Hosted by: Cookie Couture

๐Ÿฏ Guest Henny: Stacy Layne Matthews (RuPaul's Drag Race)

๐Ÿ’… The Goods:
๐Ÿฐ Betty Wetter
๐Ÿฐ Dion Dior Black
๐Ÿฐ Irene Dubois
๐Ÿฐ LaSaveona Hunt
๐Ÿฐ Old Witch

๐Ÿฑ Stage Kitty Girl: Uh-Oh!

3rd Fridays at Kremwerk!
Door: 7PM | Show: 8PM
$10 GA Adv., $25 VIP Adv. (limited)
+ VIP Adv. includes reserved premium seating, cocktail service, meet-&-greet + photo w/ Stacy Layne!

๐ŸŽจ Artwork by: Alex Thomas | alextthomas.com

1809 Minor Ave.
Seattle, WA 98101


Kremwerk

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, Wa 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Mar 28 at 9pm

Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ DJ Deeon

Sat, Mar 30 at 7pm

Kings ~ A Drag King Show ~ Galaxy

Sat, Mar 30 at 10pm

Daft Punk vs Basement Jaxx Dance Party

Thu, Apr 4 at 9pm

Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ Jay Lumen

Fri, Apr 5 at 7pm

Safeword

Fri, Apr 5 at 10pm

Depth ft. Julia Govor

Sat, Apr 6 at 7pm

ArtHaus 5.0: You Better Orc

Sat, Apr 6 at 10pm

SIN: April Edition

Thu, Apr 11 at 9pm

Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ Kevin Knapp

Fri, Apr 12 at 10pm

Noise Complaint ft. Noizu & Jace Mek (Official Yuri's Night Afterparty)

Sat, Apr 13 at 7pm

Cucci's Critter Barn

Thu, Apr 18 at 9pm

Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ Dusky

Fri, Apr 19 at 7pm

Game of Thrones: The Drag Show

Fri, Apr 19 at 10pm

Research ft. Theo Parrish

Sat, Apr 20 at 7pm

Cucci's Spooky Weed