List      Calendar

Arthaus 3.0 Finale ft. Tatianna! [Drag Race + All Stars Season 2]

Sat, Jun 3, 2017 at 7pm

at Kremwerk
  • 21+
This event has passed.

Halfway Haus presents ArtHaus 3.0: The Finale!

After 9 months of stunning competition, ArtHaus 3.0 reaches its final showdown! Our 3 finalist hauses compete for an impressive cash & prize package, as well as the opportunity to perform at Seattle’s PrideFest 2017! Category is “Best Drag” & with that in mind we welcome an All-Star queen to close out 3.0 — from RuPaul’s Drag Race, it’s Tatianna! See us with them hands at Kremwerk on June 3rd!

Hosted by:

Halfway Haus

Performances by:

Cookie Couture

Betty Wetter

Old Witch

Americano

+ DollHaus, Chixie Dicks, & your ArtHaus 3.0 Wildcard finalists!

Extra Special Guest:

TATIANNA [RuPaul's Drag Race Season 2 & All Stars Season 2]

 

All tickets are available in limited quantities.

- GA includes admission to the show.

- GA+ includes admission to the show & meet-and-greet/photo with Tatianna.

- VIP includes admission to the show, meet-and-greet/photo with Tatianna, seating, & slice of pizza from Little Maria’s Pizza.

 

Meet & greet/photos will happen in the ArtHaus 3.0: Untucked Lounge (the Timbre Room)! We will be having an after party upstairs to celebrate an amazing year of Arthaus: Drag Haus Battle Royale! Thank you to everyone who made this year so special.


Kremwerk

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, Wa 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Sep 19 at 5pm

Kremfest 2019

Wed, Sep 25 at 7pm

Money Power Glory: The Lana Del Rey Drag Show

Fri, Sep 27 at 7pm

Sailor Moon vs. Dragon Ball Z

Fri, Sep 27 at 10pm

Research: dBridge

Thu, Oct 3 at 7pm

Pharmakon

Fri, Oct 4 at 7pm

Safeword

Fri, Oct 4 at 10pm

Depth: Carl Craig

Sat, Oct 5 at 7pm

ArtHaus 6.0, but Puppets

Thu, Oct 10 at 9pm

Depth x Haüsed: Daniel Avery

Thu, Oct 17 at 9pm - Fri, Oct 18 at 2am

Haüsed: Sam Divine

Sat, Oct 19 at 7pm

Tragic Kingdom: A Drag Tribute to No Doubt & Gwen Stefani

Sat, Oct 26 at 10pm

Research: Baltra, Ciel & Flora FM

Fri, Nov 1 at 7pm

Safeword

Fri, Dec 6 at 7pm

Safeword