List      Calendar

Complex ft. Tony Quattro

Fri, Jan 27, 2017 at 9pm

at Kremwerk
  • 21+
This event has passed.

MIND at LARGE x Kremwerk x Timbre Room Present....

COMPLEX

Special Guest...

Tony Quattro [Main Course/ NEST / T&B/ Enchufada/ Nervous]
https://soundcloud.com/tonyquattro

Also featuring...

MTBTZ
https://soundcloud.com/mtbtz

Tollefson
https://soundcloud.com/tollefson-tunes

HYDEF
https://soundcloud.com/hydef206

Streeter
https://soundcloud.com/streeter_sea

Kloak
https://soundcloud.com/kloakmusic

Mikey Mars
https://soundcloud.com/mikeymars

NOIR (aka Slantooth)

◥◣◥◣◥◣◥◣◥◣◥◣◥◣◥◣◥◣◥◣◥◣◥◣

Kremwerk / Timbre Room / Little Maria's Pizza Complex
1809 Minor Ave.
Seattle, WA

Slices on deck from Little Maria's Pizza all night!
For Kremwerk’s full calendar, visit http://kremwerk.com/
For Timbre Room’s full calendar, visit http://timbreroom.com/


Kremwerk

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, Wa 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, Apr 26 at 7pm

Thriftease: Lisa Skank with Mr. Wacko

Fri, Apr 26 at 10pm

Depth ft. Rrose

Sat, Apr 27 at 7pm

Kings ~ A Drag King Show ~ Goth Kings

Sat, Apr 27 at 10pm

Shook: Dalek One & Dubtek

Thu, May 2 at 7pm

AP: Cruel Diagonals

Thu, May 2 at 9pm

Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ Sonny Fodera

Fri, May 3 at 7pm

Safeword

Sat, May 4 at 7pm

ArtHaus 5.0: May The 4th Be With You

Sat, May 4 at 10pm

SIN: Masked May 2019

Thu, May 9 at 9pm

Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ Rodriguez Jr.

Fri, May 10 at 10pm

Noise Complaint ft. Tiga

Thu, May 16 at 9pm

Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ Mihalis Safras

Sat, May 25 at 10pm

Bass Coast x Shook: EGOLESS (live) + Alter Echo & E3

Sat, Jun 1 at 7pm

ARTHAUS 5.0: The Finale ft. Dusty Ray Bottoms

Fri, Jun 7 at 7pm

Safeword