List      Calendar

Complex (3-Room Party) ft. Nadastrom

Sat, Oct 22, 2016 at 7pm

at Kremwerk
  • 21+
This event has passed.

Complex is a 3-ROOM PARTY at the Kremwerk/Timbre Room Complex! We return on Saturday, October 22nd with a lineup featuring some of the city's finest local DJ's, live acts & Nadastrom! Come early.... stay late!

Special Guest...

Nadastrom [Friends of Friends, Sol Selectas]
https://www.facebook.com/nadastrom/
https://soundcloud.com/nadastrom

Also featuring...

Kadaeejah Streets
Blueyedsoul
Tollefson
Sean Majors
Cell Phones
Carrabba
Sphyramid
Xminus1
DJ Partygirl 2000

◥◣◥◣◥◣◥◣◥◣◥◣◥◣◥◣◥◣◥◣◥◣◥◣

Slices on deck from Little Maria's Pizza all night!
$10 before 11 PM. $15 after.

Kremwerk / Timbre RoomLittle Maria's Pizza Complex
1809 Minor Ave.
Seattle, WA

For Kremwerk’s full calendar, visit http://kremwerk.com/
For Timbre Room’s full calendar, visit http://timbreroom.com/


Kremwerk

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, Wa 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sat, Apr 20 at 10pm

"Am I Right, Ladies?"

Fri, Apr 26 at 7pm

Thriftease: Lisa Skank with Mr. Wacko

Fri, Apr 26 at 10pm

Depth ft. Rrose

Sat, Apr 27 at 7pm

Kings ~ A Drag King Show ~ Goth Kings

Sat, Apr 27 at 10pm

Shook: Dalek One & Dubtek

Thu, May 2 at 7pm

AP: Cruel Diagonals

Thu, May 2 at 9pm

Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ Sonny Fodera

Fri, May 3 at 7pm

Safeword

Sat, May 4 at 7pm

ArtHaus 5.0: May The 4th Be With You

Sat, May 4 at 10pm

SIN: Masked May 2019

Thu, May 9 at 9pm

Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ Rodriguez Jr.

Fri, May 10 at 10pm

Noise Complaint ft. Tiga

Thu, May 16 at 9pm

Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ Mihalis Safras

Sat, May 25 at 10pm

Bass Coast x Shook: EGOLESS (live) + Alter Echo & E3

Sat, Jun 1 at 7pm

ARTHAUS 5.0: The Finale ft. Dusty Ray Bottoms