List      Calendar

Cucci's Spooky Weed x Messy Webs Double Feature

Mon, Oct 31, 2016 at 8pm

at Kremwerk
  • 21+
This event has passed.

This HALLOWEEN,
The Kremwerk Complex presents to you,
"An arachnidhomotransphobes worse nightmare”
An entire party space covered in spider webs that will be CRAWLING with queers in costumes…

CUCCI’S SPOOKY WEED and MESSY WEBS
"A HALLOWEEN DOUBLE FEATURE"

CUCCI’S SPOOKY WEED (SOME SCARY DRAG SHOW)
+21 Kremwerk 
8pm Door // 9pm Show

Presales GA $12, Limited Reserved Seating $16
General Admission $14


“Drag” Performances by:

Arson Nicki (Rapture)
Butylene O’Kipple (Critter Barn)
Cucci Binaca (Critter Barn)
Hexate (SF)
Jackie Hell (Seattle Legend)

xxxx

MESSY WEBS (IT’S A DANCE PARTY)
21+ Timbre Room
10pm Door // MIDNIGHT Costume Contest
PRIZES WILL BE AWARDED.
CATEGORIES WILL BE ANNOUNCED SOON.

General Admission $10
Wearing a “costume” $8
FREE with Spooky Weed attendance

Killer Beats by

Barebacchus (A baby spider can not control it’s venom)
Mister Sister (Comeback)
Riff-Raff (Night Crush)

Photos by
Rio Flowers


Kremwerk

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, Wa 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Mar 28 at 9pm

Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ DJ Deeon

Sat, Mar 30 at 7pm

Kings ~ A Drag King Show ~ Galaxy

Sat, Mar 30 at 10pm

Daft Punk vs Basement Jaxx Dance Party

Thu, Apr 4 at 9pm

Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ Jay Lumen

Fri, Apr 5 at 7pm

Safeword

Fri, Apr 5 at 10pm

Depth ft. Julia Govor

Sat, Apr 6 at 7pm

ArtHaus 5.0: You Better Orc

Sat, Apr 6 at 10pm

SIN: April Edition

Thu, Apr 11 at 9pm

Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ Kevin Knapp

Fri, Apr 12 at 10pm

Noise Complaint ft. Noizu & Jace Mek (Official Yuri's Night Afterparty)

Sat, Apr 13 at 7pm

Cucci's Critter Barn

Thu, Apr 18 at 9pm

Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ Dusky

Fri, Apr 19 at 7pm

Game of Thrones: The Drag Show

Fri, Apr 19 at 10pm

Research ft. Theo Parrish

Sat, Apr 20 at 7pm

Cucci's Spooky Weed